We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing . ”
Review of Kava

Kava
Ranked #1 of 216 Restaurants in Anjuna
Price range: US$3 - US$20
Description: Unwind with our extensive a la carte menu offering something for everyone, from Indian specialties to make-your-own pasta. Sit back and relax after a busy day in Anjuna, or enjoy the atmosphere inside at the restaurant's bar or enjoy a drink at the pool sidebar.
Restaurant details
Description: Unwind with our extensive a la carte menu offering something for everyone, from Indian specialties to make-your-own pasta. Sit back and relax after a busy day in Anjuna, or enjoy the atmosphere inside at the restaurant's bar or enjoy a drink at the pool sidebar.
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

I was at the Fairfied marriot Anjuna in feb with my wife and 18m daughter. I was so impressed by the team of kava, they made everything we asked for our baby. Chef Lekhanath personally took care about baby food needs.
Breakfast was amazing with a lot of variety and excellent taste, took all the precautions in this pandemic situation.
A must visit place if ur around Anjuna.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ikhajuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2021

The property is well maintained and modern. The staff is beyond words, they were fabulous in their service as well as behaviour. Special shoutout to Frontdesk- Zizelle, Chef- Lekhnath and Joginder, staff- Sakshi, shifa, Naveen , Restaurant Manager- Pankaj Kumar..
They all made us feel so warm and all our requests were catered to.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank diverdriti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

i have visited goa more than 10 times.
but kava restaurant was the best one for there food and hospitality.
spl to chef leknath and team for the special attention given to our child's requirements.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank gadah2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed at the FF hotels for 2 nights . The food at the kava restaurant was amazing. They took very good care of our specific dietory restrictions at all times.
Thanks to the chef, Mr. Leknath, that he was personally available to take care of our specific food.

Would recommend anyone staying at FF to try this restaurant

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Yash_shah2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

A big thanks to Shifa Lekhnath Mousami Amit Ujjwal Kishore Sakshi Nitin housekeeping team for making our first trip to Goa a memorable one with your awesome hospitality... The warm welcome from the reception since day 1 to our daily interactions on breakfast table till the last good bye it was all so heartwarming. 10 on 10 for Service hospitality hygeine. Thanks everyone for making it a memorable one . See you guys very soon

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 573amritas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kava also viewed

Anjuna, Bardez
Anjuna, Bardez
 
 

Been to Kava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.