We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$100
View deal
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Agoda.com
US$100
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$21
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
110
7
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
7
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river special thanks house keeping perfect getaway virtual reality games luxurious stay amazing experience pool bar f b curries beautiful property great ambience excellent resort pool side enjoyed my stay courteous staff excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at the club Mahindra Asnora, Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I specially thank Mr. Sunnandan from Housekeeping who helped us a lot to make our room clean and hygienic during this pandemic.
Once again Thank you to all! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amazon2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Assonora, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a lovely review.

Our guests' comfort is important to us and our team goes above and beyond to ensure the same. We're glad to have impressed you with the hospitality at Assonora. Sunnandan will surely receive your kind words.

Look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club M Assonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

A phenomenal property ; very kind and hospitable staff special thanks to Stephen, Anish , Bhakti , Chef Sudeep , Shiv , Shakti , & Lijjit and the entire staff. A small but important improvement; provide free drinking water at all areas in the resort especially poolside & happy hub. My family & I have enjoyed. Good food, Hygiene and cleanliness up to the mark. It’s like a mini water park.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ZAP1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Assonora, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We're happy to read about your pleasant holiday experience at our Assonora resort. Glad to know the whole family had fun by the pool. Your feedback about drinking water has been noted and will be shared with the team.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards.
Team Club Mahindra Assonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Wow! Club Mahindra does it again! This resort has something for every individual - adventure, cultural, functions, fun activities, large selection of delicious food, and, last but not the least, the multitude of mini water attractions!!

Special shout out to the housekeeping staff, Sunandan and team for their fabulous towel art, and thorough cleaning, as well as all the other resort personnel who helped us with our baggage, and overall stay.

The beautiful surroundings, plush landscaping, and the exceptional service provided by their very own courteous staff made our getaway truly enjoyable.
Definitely visiting this resort again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MelissaF3043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Assonora, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Melissa,

Thank you for this wonderful review.

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your holiday and made the most of your holiday by engaging in some activities. Your lovely words for the resort team will surely motivate them to keep up the good work.

Eagerly look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Assonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

As always club mahaindra has great variety of food and both gourmet and ghar ka khana

Something for everyone

Desserts are also good, and breakfast is great

Would suggest the place to keep drinks and juice with lunch

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 123anb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Assonora, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Guest,

A big thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Assonora.

Delighting you, and every single one of our guests is paramount to us. We have worked very hard over years to earn your trust with our hospitality. Your kind compliments for our team are much appreciated.

Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Assonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Been a member since 1999 and this property was my first visit post Covid 19 and it was the best staycation thanks to amazing hospitality especially Mr.Shuvam and team who was there all the time for any assistance ...#oneofakind#clubmahindraassonora#2021

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Veeraraghav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Assonora, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Veeraraghav,

Thank you for reviewing us!

It's our constant endeavour to serve with warmth to our members and make their stay magical. We are happy to know that you liked our hospitality and enjoyed the holiday activities. Our team will be happy to read this.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Assonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews