We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
68
39
19
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
39
19
8
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneytop floorrooftop restaurantclean roomsplace to staywalking distancesea viewhot watercourteous staffcomfortable staythe hotel staffseashoreoperativerates
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Not good. Rooms are not cleaned. Bathroom shower tap was broken. Bed sheet cover was dirty. U can find better hotel in the same price. Don’t go by picture. There is no swimming pool as well. Need to tell staff to clean the room each and every time. Food was costly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Yajnaseni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhay S, Owner at Sea Shore Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience faced by you during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter.
We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and it is our hope that you will give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back

Team Sea Shore Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice property located inside but close to the beach rooms are clean every room is fully equipped restaurant has great food sea food is also nice I went with my family and enjoyed clean property with good staff.must visit

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Aditya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhay S, Owner at Sea Shore Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Guest

We thank you for the time taken to review our hotel following your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our services and hospitality. Indeed, our vocation is to provide innovative comfort to our esteemed guests and we are delighted to have succeeded with you

Team Sea Shore Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I along my brother stayed here from 4th to 8th Feb 2018 . The stay was very pleasent ,well enjoyed by us. Excellent location just 50 metres from main Calangute beach and hardly 300 metres away from main Calangute market . The reception staff was cordial & very much co-operative. Every service was good. The breakfast was very tasty. Very good view of Calangute beach & sea from rooftop. Overall very nice. : Bhupinder Amritsar Pb.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bhupinders282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Nice play to go with friends we were a group of 20 people who went to sea shore Beach resort there cocktails are super amazing and staff is very friendly rooms are clean and spacious I would suggest people to try this hotel and for any help talk to the owner he will help u in any ways possible must visit

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yatharth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

It’s an outstanding property , it has all latest facilities and the location of the resort is amazing , it’s centrally located from all famous places of Goa . The transport services is simply amazing , the staff of this hotel is very pleasing
If you go to Goa there is no better property than this . It’s makes the guests so comfortable that the guest wants to come back again . The food of the hotel is so delicious and it also serves the best liquor and specially rooftop is amazing !
The rooms of the hotel is so comfortable and the size of the room is huge !
The crowd of the hotel is also very elite

If you go to the Goa , sea shore resorts Is the place where you have to stay without thinking twice over any other property

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 216pragyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews