We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
150
96
22
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
96
22
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel value for money the main road small pool clean and spacious rooms in house restaurant hotel staff bike beaches rent cleanliness hospitality panjim wheeler india
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Room was spacious and the service friendly at this property located just off the main road linking Calangute with Panaji. It's about a kilometre away from the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and convenience stores in the busy vicinity. Hospitality was flawless and the staff always keen to have a chat.

The only drawback was the lack of Wi-Fi. Do yourself a favour and avoid the Calangute main beach. Slightly south of the main beach is much quieter.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morningsider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

I recommend very highly love the rooms they have a lot of space and they are very clean olso the restaurant had good service and is near the beach they also have rental bikes so u can go around in a cheap prices, the service was great I really love this hotel

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Stayed in Renzo's Inn on the 28/march/17 and had the most pleasant experience,if you are looking for a great deal at a unbeatable price,this is it.The rooms are spacious,toilets are very clean,internal room furniture is v good,best- the hotel is centrally located in the heart of Calangute,walking distance from the main road.The hotel has a functional restaurant with Wi-Fi and a small pool.The owner is very large hearted and willing to please,the staff in general is very helpful,this hotel is away from the main road and the general noisy hustle.Recommend this place for all.

Room Tip: All rooms in general are great and face the side road which is not used by traffic.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NoelCreado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
240rodrigues, Owner at Renzo's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you for your encouraging views on your stay at Renzo's Inn. We strive to make the stay of our guests comfortable with a view to bringing them back again, and hence happy to note that you have chosen to stay with us for the second time. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again and do recommend us to your friends too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Spacious rooms and bathrooms, well appointed and nicely decorated. All the staff were very accommodating and helpful. A great place to stay with a large or small group since the restaurant downstairs makes it a perfect place to have a drink and meal. Within walking distance of shopping and other nightlife. I had an amazing stay and would stay again if I make it to Goa in the future.

Room Tip: I believe all rooms would be great. I stayed on second floor.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

This place offers decent stay near to Calangute beach. Neat clean hotel with contemporary decor has nice cozy rooms with standing balcony in each room.
A small swimming pool by the side and a restaurant is an additional advantage.
Cordial staff and friendly manager makes this place a good stay for its guests.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tarunsoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews