We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miroslav Holiday Homes
Nearby Hotels
Citrus Goa(Calangute)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Palms Goa(Calangute)
US$53
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SinQ Beach Resort(Calangute)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tangerine Resort(Calangute)
US$33
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Park Calangute Goa(Calangute)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
10
3
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

We had booked this place online. We had 14rooms together. The food and service is good. Close to the beach. Goa was the best place to meet up with my college friends after a long time almost a decade. We have planned to have our next get together again in Goa. Best place to have a vacation and spend your time with your loved ones.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Hi everyone !! This was my first visit to India and I started from Goa as it has been on the top names from places to visit in India. Booked this place online. Not many reviews but was referred by a friend who visited the restaurant at this place while staying at a near by Resort. When arrived was immediately given my room. Neat and clean rooms with all the necessary amenities. Washroom was clean. Luckily got a room with a bath tub. Has limited room service but the restaurant is always open and will never say a "no" for any of your requests. The staff is very helpful. You can arrange for Taxi, bikes and any other sightseeing packages also. As my visit was during the monsoon, so didn't get to see much of the happening part of Goa. But I enjoyed visiting Goa and will again come back in the month of December as I will be heading to North india for my next tour.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank samyreizvac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

i have vistied this place many times.. the street only is full of shops while going to this hotel... decent place great food ok service helpful people.....and this place is just 5-7mins walk to calangute beach n even candolim beach is near by only....over all enjoyed my stay.....

Room Tip: room on the top floor r great....
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank alisha f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

Good staff and food. Very close to the beach. Rooms are clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay at this place. All services like bike hire, boat trips and dolphins seeing and sight seeing booking at hotel. It is our first visit and Goa is a nice place for holidays. Calangute beach is beautiful and lots of water sports to do.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mayank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews