We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
US$172
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery(Montgomery)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$93
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
158
93
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
93
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthird floorlarge bathroombreakfast areaeast chaseroom was cleanwill stay there againshopping and restaurantsfree breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulvery nice hotelfast foodnight's sleepa great staylong driveenjoyed my staynew orleans
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

This is typical Fairfield Inn. The common areas are well maintained and inviting. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

The hotel is convenient from freeway, though it is a north side hotel and we were traveling south. Traffic downtown is usually bad, so not ideal for us.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

We appreciate your patronage and your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our children live in Pike Road. We recently stayed her for the birth of our grandchild. This hotel was awesome. From check in to check out it was great. The breakfast was the best I have seen in the USA. They had everything you could have wanted. The rooms were clean and spacious. We will stay there again on our trips to Montgomery --which will be many!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Sherryk44,
We appreciate your patronage and are very well pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.

Respectfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

The Fairfield Inn was clean and modern. Good Wi-Fi. Within walking distance to restaurants and COSTCO. Close to the interstate for easy access to Montgomery or on your way to Atlanta, GA. No reason to stay closer to Montgomery and pay more for a good room.

Room Tip: There were two elevators so staying on a higher floor is finre.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks so much for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We stayed there June 18, 2017 on the third floor. Ms. Cassandra was so helpful at the front desk. After driving 11 hours it was nice to have a smiling face to greet you. She gave me directions to the local Walmart because my daughter had forgot to pack something. Every housekeeping person we met was friendly and helpful as well. On our return trip, we stayed there June 24, 2017 on the second floor. It was late when we checked in after driving 14 hours, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and my girls enjoyed the pool and exercise equipment. The only problem was that the TV didn't work in 211 but it was time to check out we notice it. the third floor was much quieter than the second. All is all we had a great stay. The Oakes

Room Tip: The third floor is quieter. The hotel photos are exactly what the hotel looks like.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mskindness35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay both times and hope to see you again if your travels bring you our way.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

I stay at a lot of Fairfield Inns when I travel for work and I have started staying at them for pleasure visits as well. We were passing thru Montgomery on a long drive and got tired so decided to stay. This hotel offered everything that we come to expect from Fairfield. A comfortable bed, a clean bathroom, room, and linens. A decent hot breakfast. Sadly our night the pool was out of commission but that's OK. We were not overly inconvenienced by this occurrence. I am never super wowed by their pillows (I hate feather and feather like fill pillows) and I am definitely not a fan of the terrible thru the wall air conditioning units but those are corporate decisions, not the independent hotel's.

Room Tip: Ask to be opposite the highway, not near stairs elevator or vending or ice machines
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andilyn75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Thanks for your patronage and kind review. We hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews