We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
Ranked #18 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was easy to locate. The check-in was quick and easy. The room was small for it to be a suite. They looked to be the same size as a regular guest room just with partial wall separation to distinguish the too. The air conditioner was entirely too loud so the good night's sleep was out of the question. One suggestion for Marriott, please provide USB ports for guests.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank DMHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your input and will share your suggestions and feedback to our team as well as our corporate team. We will be renovating this fall and some the things you mentioned are being addressed. We do appreciate you input.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017

This is typical Fairfield Inn. The common areas are well maintained and inviting. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

The hotel is convenient from freeway, though it is a north side hotel and we were traveling south. Traffic downtown is usually bad, so not ideal for us.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

We appreciate your patronage and your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our children live in Pike Road. We recently stayed her for the birth of our grandchild. This hotel was awesome. From check in to check out it was great. The breakfast was the best I have seen in the USA. They had everything you could have wanted. The rooms were clean and spacious. We will stay there again on our trips to Montgomery --which will be many!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Sherryk44,
We appreciate your patronage and are very well pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.

Respectfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

The Fairfield Inn was clean and modern. Good Wi-Fi. Within walking distance to restaurants and COSTCO. Close to the interstate for easy access to Montgomery or on your way to Atlanta, GA. No reason to stay closer to Montgomery and pay more for a good room.

Room Tip: There were two elevators so staying on a higher floor is finre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks so much for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We stayed there June 18, 2017 on the third floor. Ms. Cassandra was so helpful at the front desk. After driving 11 hours it was nice to have a smiling face to greet you. She gave me directions to the local Walmart because my daughter had forgot to pack something. Every housekeeping person we met was friendly and helpful as well. On our return trip, we stayed there June 24, 2017 on the second floor. It was late when we checked in after driving 14 hours, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and my girls enjoyed the pool and exercise equipment. The only problem was that the TV didn't work in 211 but it was time to check out we notice it. the third floor was much quieter than the second. All is all we had a great stay. The Oakes

Room Tip: The third floor is quieter. The hotel photos are exactly what the hotel looks like.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mskindness35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay both times and hope to see you again if your travels bring you our way.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
1.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montgomery/Boyd Cooper Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa at the Convention Center
15.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Montgomery Downtown
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Address: 8970 Eastchase Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7049
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
#14 Business Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range: $149 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Montgomery EastChase Parkway is the only Marriott hotel in the preferred east Montgomery location near The Shoppes at EastChase. Custom-designed hotel provides an exceptional Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott experience: beautifully appointed guest rooms and king suites, vivacious color schemes and contemporary furnishings, microwave, mini-fridge, work desk, free wired and wireless HSIA, 32” flat screen TV with 60 channels including HiDef and Korean TV. Indoor salt water pool, whirlpool, outdoor patios, fire pit, fitness center, meeting rooms for 10 to 50 people. Great Room, Internet Bar, business center, social areas and complimentary Hot & Cold breakfast bar. East Montgomery hotel offers easy access to restaurants and shopping; Hyundai and Maxwell AFB; attractions from Civil War to Civil Rights; sport venues and events at Lagoon Park to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail; near Faulkner, Huntingdon and Alabama State, Auburn Montgomery and Auburn University main campus. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery Eastchase Hotel Montgomery
Fairfield Inn And Suites Montgomery Eastchase

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing