We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$245
US$217
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
161
93
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
93
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthird floorlarge bathroombreakfast areaeast chasewill stay there againshopping and restaurantsroom was cleanfree breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulfast fooda great staynight's sleeplong drivevery nice hotelnew orleansinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent, will visit here again. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was superb.
A very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and showed excellent service during my stay. Close to the interstate. Close to shopping areas and restaurants.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

We definitely appreciate your kind comments as well as your patronage. Hope to see you again soon.

Have a GREAT day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We were greeted by a very friendly staff, the unit was clean and comfortable. However the walls are not very soundproof, we had neighbors argueing till 3am and got very little sleep - not good for travelers ! We should have compained, but kept thinking they would settle down! Breakfast was hot and good lots to choose from. We had a small incident with our credit card and when I called back the next day , which was a Sat. the lady on the desk said it was above her pay grade and I would have to all back on Monday to speak to a manager, not really the best answer to give. Our problem was resolved and we did get an email from Fairfield Inn regarding the issue. A plus maybe we had a notice on our car from the Montgomery Police that our vehicle was checked and tagged as secure ! The neighborhood was a nice area and felt comfortable

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Quality1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

We appreciate your patronage and we hope you will return again. We do apologize for the response received and hope the issue was resolved accordingly.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was easy to locate. The check-in was quick and easy. The room was small for it to be a suite. They looked to be the same size as a regular guest room just with partial wall separation to distinguish the too. The air conditioner was entirely too loud so the good night's sleep was out of the question. One suggestion for Marriott, please provide USB ports for guests.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank DMHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your input and will share your suggestions and feedback to our team as well as our corporate team. We will be renovating this fall and some the things you mentioned are being addressed. We do appreciate you input.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

This is typical Fairfield Inn. The common areas are well maintained and inviting. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

The hotel is convenient from freeway, though it is a north side hotel and we were traveling south. Traffic downtown is usually bad, so not ideal for us.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

We appreciate your patronage and your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our children live in Pike Road. We recently stayed her for the birth of our grandchild. This hotel was awesome. From check in to check out it was great. The breakfast was the best I have seen in the USA. They had everything you could have wanted. The rooms were clean and spacious. We will stay there again on our trips to Montgomery --which will be many!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Sherryk44,
We appreciate your patronage and are very well pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.

Respectfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews