We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery(Montgomery)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
35
25
19
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
25
19
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanlobby and breakfast areacheck in was quickalabama shakespeare festivalparking lotstaff was very friendlyexcellent hotelwould stay here againnew orleanscomfortfloridapillowsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very clean. Hotel staff is courteous and very helpful. We go to this hotel every time we take a trip to Illinois to see family and friends. On the way up from ocala Florida and on our way back to Florida.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lmartillaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing our online survey! Your feedback is very important to us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought our room was clean! We look forward to providing you the same great service and accommodations next time you're in the area!

Sincerely,
Melody Mathison
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn and Suites
Carmichael Rd.
(334)396-6300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was one of the most immaculate hotel by Choice I've ever stayed in . The staff very friendly and the cost of the room was feasible . I will definitely stay again here when I have upcoming trips to

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanwilliams1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We appreciate your feedback! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought our staff was friendly! We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations the next time you're in the area!

Sincerely,
Melody Mathison
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn and Suites
Carmichael Rd
334-396-6300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Nope not ever again!!!! Pictures worth a thousand words!!! I would have given a 1 star but the receptionist was super nice and changed the room. Although the new one was a Jacuzzi rm it wasn't any better. Wanted to move to a new location but everything was book.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing our online survey! Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your recent visit. I am sorry for all of the issues on your visit and I will see what we can do to avoid this in the future.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Montgomery.

Sincerely,
Melody Mathison
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn, Carmichael Rd
334-396-6300

Delete Response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

My family of 7 stayed over night while traveling to Florida. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The only downfall to our stay was we could hear everything that happened above us. They stayed up all night and of course so did we.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank duckhunter12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! I am very happy to hear that you found our rooms clean and that you found our staff friendly! I sincerely apologize for the noise from the people above you and hope that you'll give us another chance next time you're in the area!

Sincerely,
Melody Mathison
Front Desk Manager
Comfort Inn, Carmichael Rd
334-396-6300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Staff was efficient and courteous in our check-in, our rooms (2) were clean and correctly arranged. Breakfast was good but needed restocking by the desk clerk, I think the regular person taking care of the breakfast bar was absent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beaveracres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought our staff was friendly! We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations the next time you're in the area!

Sincerely,
Melody Mathison
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn and Suites
Carmichael Rd
334-396-6300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews