We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
8
0
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Great time at this Condo. Well maintained building. Great balcony. Short walk to the beach. Our place was close to the elevator which was great. All the luxuries of home. Close to all great
restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Loved Romar Place! It was literally right on the beach and our condo also had a huge balcony with incredible views. The room was updated and very clean. We woke up everyday and just went right out to the beach. Perfect vacation!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shelby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

They only have one elevator and it's at one end. Some of the stairwells are dark. Not a bad place to stay but if two couples are in party, expect subpar bunk beds in the extra bed room. This would be better suited for one couple with kids, not 4 adults considering the beds.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at The "Lund". It was an 8 bedroom home on Orange Beach. The house was well equipped and a perfect location. Absolutely beautiful and well taken care of with easy parking. Lots of stairs in the house if you have people with knee problems. Will definitely be back

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

We recently stayed in this unit, we have stayed there before, but it has a new owner. The unit has been completely remodeled, The location has always been great, but the condo is very nice, and perfect for a family vacation!!

Stayed: April 2016
Thank luvthebch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews