We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great place to rent from.

We have been renting from this for years. Staff is always helpful and polite. Never had any... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
lwdoone1
Great as always!

This is our 4th time booking with Hudson Marina and we will be back again. Staff, prices and boats... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Susan P
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Read all 2,830 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orange Beach
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
Reviews (2,830)
Filter reviews
2,830 results
Traveller rating
1,959
399
195
137
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,959
399
195
137
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner cruise fish dolphin cruise hour trip party boat great trip red snapper out of season private charter great price captain and crew boat ride next year saw dolphins lots of fun deck hand whole family
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,830 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time on the semi private charter caught Trigger fish and Vermillion Red Snapper. The Captain and the first mate did a great job and I will be back next time we are in town. Thanks guys!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Tuna9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

At first my five year old granddaughter was a little scared of the idea of a pirate ship but by the time we were on the way she loved it. Thanks for the awesome memories with my family.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Robyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Rented a pontoon with a slide for 12 and had a blast! Kids swam, we stopped at a dock and had lunch, went to a beach, and even swam right next to dolphins with babies! Great spot and the rental was so smooth!

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Global619154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We had a great time! The crew was great with getting the audience involved. Our kids had a blast playing the games and interacting with the crew and other kids. We saw dolphins as we were pulling out into the bay. There was not a moment of down time and they loved it!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank terri224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Found lots and lots of dolphins. The driver told us so much about the area. Worth every penny. Full hour and half

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank eclectic138400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews