We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$95
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
48
148
77
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
148
77
26
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Rooms where terrible, specially the bathrooms where you would find mold and mildew on the ceiling and walls. Staff really not helpful or nice. Will not go out of their way to help you out. Only good thing about this hotel is that it is walking distance to the street markets etc. Wifi worked best in the lobby and was never able to get it to work in my room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ChantalOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Pro: Cheap, free wifi
Con:
1) Awkward entrance so taxi can't lead you into the hotel
2) Two staffs did not speak any English and also little rude
3) Spermed up blanket for you to sleep on (This was the biggest turnoff)
4) Wallpaper and places breaking down (desk cabinet broken, our window broken so surrounding noise and cold air was just rushing through the room in 2 degrees celcius weather, wall paper peeling)
5) Not very clean- visible smudges on the carpet, dirty tub.
One of the worst hotel experiences I've had. Never would I be recommending this place to a human being. The management simply does not give any Fs.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Domyung K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

If you are a finicky person, aspects of this hotel will bother you. There are spots where the wallpaper is peeling and minor damage in places, etc. If you are not a persistent nitpicker, then this hotel will be perfectly fine. Conveniently located about a ten minute walk from the metro and fifteen minutes from the shopping district in old town and the gardens. Hotel has almost a Las Vegas feel to it, with the faux Roman fountain out front and flashy fights at night. Front desk staff were friendly and spoke excellent English. Rooms were comfortable and well stocked. Cleaning service was prompt and thorough. The wifi could be spotty at times, but I was able to FaceTime with my family back home. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and varied. People who may want "Western" cuisine might be lacking for choice (look, this is China; enjoy the fantastic local options!).
A good choice for a hotel, with some decorative rough edges.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Grizinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Staff don't speak English well..hard to communicate and ask simple things. The hotel itself was really good. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had many options including a continental breakfast.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bhavna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Simply said, the experience was really bad. Initially the pictures promised fairly nice rooms etc. but the reality was something completely different. After check-in we arrived our room and then the reality hit us. Well, to be honest, as soon as we got out of the elevator, we were able to smell the worn out carpet that was most likely never washed. Nevertheless, once we got into our room the only word we got out of our mouths was "filthy". Room was dirty all over, carpet had so big stains on it that it looked like someone died on it. Mold in the bathroom, mold on "minibar" price list, broken lamp covers, a lot of someone's hair on the floor... So it truly gave a new definition for paradise. We asked the front desk to clean our room or take care of it otherwise, but once we came back from dinner, nothing was done. So we were forced to change a hotel late in the evening because our room was simply disgusting. I'd highly suggest to look for another hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DentHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews