We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
57
42
33
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
42
33
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel rossi special hotel comfortable beds air conditioner excellent location swimming pool two nights tours lodging fridge arenal
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Simple, nice and comfortable hotel. The rooms are normal, the cleaning is very good and the service quality. It was much better than we expected, since the price is low and everything that is offered is very excellent, it is recommended to visit this beautiful place, our family had a great time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulian291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenal R, Director General at Hotel Destinos Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thank you very much, we are glad to hear about you. Your opinion is so important for us to improve our services. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

The comfort is great, rests of wonder in this beautiful hotel, they have a pool that has an optimal cleaning and all the rooms are also very clean, the cleaning staff and all the staff is very friendly, I really wish I could return to this place that has good comfort and an excellent price

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Neal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenal R, Director General at Hotel Destinos Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thank you very much, we are glad to hear about you. Your opinion is so important for us to improve our services. Thank you again. We hope you come back soom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

The customer service is spectacular, all the staff is attentive and the service is very personalized. We are grateful for their excellent amount, I recommend them and it is very quiet to rest, on the main road, with comfortable and clean rooms.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenal R, Director General at Hotel Destinos Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Best regards, thank you very much for your opinion, we are here to serve you in the best possible way, we hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

The best stay of all, they have a beautiful pool, the hotel has trained and experienced staff. The food is very good, everything has a quality and perfection that deserves a recommendation, I recommend them. The prices are very good and the attention they provide is the best

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenal R, Director General at Hotel Destinos Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Best regards, thank you very much for your opinion, we are here to serve you in the best possible way, we hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

They have a wonderful hotel with clean rooms, equipped and agile service. The staff gave us a cordial and friendly service, the rooms have space and the beds are comfortable, the rest was pleasant, they have restaurant, pool and are well located

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Garrett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenal R, Propietario at Hotel Destinos Arenal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you so much, Garrett.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews