We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Costa Rica”

Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours
Ranked #4 of 49 Tours in Liberia
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The best Tour Operator & Transportation Company in Costa Rica, with the higher quality at the lowest rates :-)
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The guide was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to find different animals for us and made sure we had an enjoyable experience

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennifercraddock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear visitors, on behalf of all our staff we want to thank you for sharing your time with us, and sharing some words about your experience.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great price for a private tour for 4 of us. Very knowledgeable driver who spoke excellent English. He took his time and did anything we asked. 5 star

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are very glad to know that you enjoyed the experience with us, your review means a lot for every single member of our company, please do not forget about Costa Rica and come back again.

Pura vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Husband and i took your Palo Verde tour. Our tour guide went above and beyond our expectations. He explained the country, the towns we visited and the boat ride was great. we loved our tour and recommend anyone who goes to Costa Rica to Look for Harold he will not guide you wrong.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karina g M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are very grateful for this wonderful review dear friends, Harold is very happy as well.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This tour was jam-packed with everything from waterfalls to ziplining to horseback riding, hiking, and hot springs! And we were served an authentic Costa Rican meal for lunch, which was delicious. To top off a great experience, our tour guide, Harold, was so much fun! He was very knowledgeable about Costa Rica and made sure our group of 8 had a blast.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brey825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much dear friends for making this wonderful review, it means a lot for our company and for Harold . We will be more than happy to be at you service any other time you need us.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I went on the Miravalles Volcano
tour. Our driver, Ernesto, was very good, careful and made the trip super pleasant. New large, very comfortable and cool A/C van.
Our guide, Wilbur, did an excellent job. We chose not to do the optional zip line so he took us on a short hike in the dry rainforest and explained many of the animals and trees. Throughout the day we had a great time and never felt rushed in any way. Great lunch and super fun time at the volcanic pools. The mud bath was a blast!
Nice group - a total of eight people. Never ran into other groups during the day. Wilbur took many photos of the group on our cameras and made sure everyone had a great time.
Would definitely recommend Costa Rica Unique tours!

Thank RoseDenver_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear friends, we thank you for making this great review about your experience with our company, Wilber and Ernesto are very happy to know that you enjoyed the tour as well.

Pura vida amigos!!



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours also viewed

Liberia, Province of Guanacaste
Liberia, Province of Guanacaste
 
Liberia, Province of Guanacaste
Liberia, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Costa Rica Unique Transfers & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing