We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, relaxing vacation.....”
other travellers have booked this property
Imagine waking up to this every morning!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Imagine waking up to this every morning!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Imagine waking up to this every morning!
Beachfront!!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Flamingo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colleen65...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing vacation.....”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo is very nice and clean. Lewis the owner gave us a recommendation for a fishing charter and it was perfect. My husband caught his first Roosterfish! The only negative we had was the stairs going up to the very cool loft are a bit scary and the Monkey Bar has been closed for good. But the pool is still open and we spent much of our time there. We are all very happy we chose this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jewellsmo...
Province of San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Steps to your own private beach. Very nice condo that sleeps six, everything you need is right at your finger tips. Dishes very nice. Had microwave, toaster oven, and a toaster. The place was very clean and the view from the balcony was amazing. Great value with a view that can not be beat. Don't miss staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YFRinCR_1...
Playa Flamingo, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent location facing the beach”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Steps from all amenities including groceries, bar/restaurants and several beaches. This large and fully appointed condo has tons of space, parking, Wifi and The Monkey Bar! Friendly neighbors and locals make this the perfect spot for a Costa Rica vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcampbell...
Cool, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible location!”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An incredible location with an outstanding view. The beach was beautiful and private and the condo was spacious, quiet and very comfortable. We were within walking distance to 5 outstanding restaurants and bars. Would recommend to anyone looking for an outstanding beach vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing