We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rent a golf cart infinity pool amazing views flamingo beach costa rica abigail concierge floor internet gym condo hill accommodations property beaches sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2022

As in the title, views are ridiculous. For sure just hang out in the infinity pool at sunset. Project is on a peninsula and room had views from both sides. Friendly Rooms themselves are nice.

Issues.

Internet blows and at our cell data was very slow. Definitely don't plan to work or stream. I was told that the Internet by the pool or on the rooftop would be a bit better.

The project is at the top of a steep hill which, of course, provides the stunning views. The issue is that you're somewhat captive. There is no food onsite. You can order from roughly 10 restaurants on the local guana-eats app but again the Internet is slow.

We were unable to rent a golf cart as we were told they were out. They do provide shuttle golf cart every hour on the hour. The issue is that the go exactly one place and that's essentially on the beach side of Maragritaville. Coco Loco is say 500 feet further. Nope.

Staff was very friendly.

We would likely not stay again, but like I say there's really no comparable in the area for the views.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DCKaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2022 via mobile

We had the absolute best experience at 360 Splendor.
The condos are nicely furnished and equipped. We were lucky enough to have our condo 5 ft away from the infinity pool. The pool temperature was perfect and well-maintained. Everywhere you look on the property is a beautiful view, whether at the condo, the pool or the gym. All the concierges, Flower, Abby and Flavio were attentive to all our needs from arranging dinner reservations, taxis, golf carts and just about anything we needed. All the staff on the property were friendly. This was by far the best experience we’ve had in Costa Rica.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rouxmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2022

You will not believe this place. It’s 5* for sure. The location is heavenly, the room -which is updated with a full kitchen - is beautiful and comfortable. The pool is instagram worthy. Friendly, helpful staff, great wifi, beautiful grounds, book this quickly before they raise their prices!

I debated between all inclusive and here. I made the right decision. Hopefully you will too.

Room tip: They all are good. Don’t worry!!
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyhappyhappy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2021

My fiance and I recently visited this amazing property! This place is beyond beautiful! The property is on top of a hill with amazing views. The condos are nicely furnished with everything you will need to make your stay enjoyable. There are several restaurants nearby, and a wonderful taco stand and grocery store down the hill. If you need anything, just call the concierge. They will respond within seconds! 360 provided complimentary golf car services to the beach and arranged our covid testing for our return flight home. Talk about blown away with their service! We can't wait to come back and relax! Kudos to the manager Sam, Abigail, Mr. Luis, Laura (housekeeping), Flower, and Hancell for making this trip outstanding!

Room tip: Outstanding views
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nija T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

This is a great property. Running on all cylinders. Fabolous view. Great concierge service from the entire team. Very comfortable unit. Washer and dryer a real plus. Good AC, comfortable, good wifi, good kitchen, nice pool, the works. Would recommend this place 100 percent. Enjoy.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nohassle1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews