We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Inclusive Beach Parties & Events on Flamingo Beach/Penca Beach/Concha Beach
43

Book in advance
from
US$400.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Playa Flamingo Best Beach Concierge
from US$400.00
More Info
from US$250.00
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
104
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach chairs his team sunset cruise palo verde lazy lizard alvaro diamante alper canopy tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2022 via mobile

Great day at the beach! Shade was provided along with zero-gravity chairs, towels, tables and cooler with plenty of drinks. We also rented boogie boards and our teens absolutely loved it. We will definitely use this service again.

1  Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Great customer service! We used Alvaro and his company for a beach setup and it was very convenient to just arrive at the beach with nicer chairs / table / sturdy tent. You can request a speaker and also do add ons like lights, tiki torches and bonfires at night. Wonderful customer service and very friendly! I highly recommend. And he made sure we had beach massages right next to us!!

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank ashleyt905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022

I highly recommend this experience. Our family of ten had an amazing day doing the all inclusive beach day thanks to the hard work and tremendous attentiveness of Alvaro and his team. Even though we were already staying at a beach front house in Potrero, we were all incredibly thankful to take advantage of this experience for the day. It was repeatedly cited as one of the highlights of the trip. Thank you Alvaro! Pura vida!

Date of experience: August 2022
1  Thank Scfiacco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

Wonderful! Alvaro and his team made sure our beach days were easy and perfect! We had beach set ups each day with plenty of shade, chairs, towels, drinks… we didn’t have to do a thing! He arranged service with Coco Loco (great good and drinks) and coordinated beach massages with Angie (some of the best massages we’ve ever had!)
He also arranged a fun off-road ATV adventure with Mauricio.
If you’re planning a trip to the area I highly recommend contacting him for all your arrangements, we for sure will next time we visit!!

Thank Lorry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Voyager11608576566, Owner at Playa Flamingo Best Beach Concierge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you so much for your review to our business Lory! It was a pleasure to help you and make sure you were very well take care in all of your Flamingo Beach Full-Day package! We all loved having you so many days on the beach amiga, bless and pura vida to you and your family, see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

Alvaro is the MAN!!! We stayed at a house on the beach right next to Coco Loco restaurant which was awesome. We happen to run into Alvaro on the beach and he took great care of us, took care of all of our cab rides, hooked us up with Mauricio who has a newer van and is an excellent tour guide and doesn't even know it. I would highly recommend these guys for taking care of your excursions they know the good ones and the bad ones.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Tuna_man777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews