We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service!”
Review of Todo es Posible

Todo es Posible
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Costa Rican
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We tried different dishes (pasta, pizza, fish and dessert) and all of them where absolutely delicious! The pasta is homemade and comes with a tasty sauce, the pizza crust is thin and crispy, the fish was soft and with a delicious avocado-tomato-garlic topping...the dessert was very, very good and reminded me Italy. Absolutely recommended, not only the food but also the service!!!
Thank you for the delicious dinner and we'll be back...

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Margarete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017

Next to busy place the Rocking J's, this restaurant was pretty calm. I didn't expect too much, but starting with a perfect freshly made smoothie my evening only got better and better! I shared a pizza and a plate of pasta (with shrimp) with a friend and we couldn't stop telling each other how good it was! Definitely going there again!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DaBe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

A warm welcome from the staff, great fresh lemonade. The pizzas were tasty, just what we were after. Good food and a good atmosphere. Would definitely revisit

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GillianLouise2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Great food, great mojito, good service
... And the pasta dish was incredible.

It only had a few ingredients, but the taste was amazing.

The pizza was not spectacular but tasty.
The bread served with two kind of pesto before the main dish was at the same level than the pasta -> awesome
We definitely will come back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Tobias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We were staying at Cabinas la playa which is next to the restaurant. As it was raining we decided to have dinner there and it was a great choice!

Food and drinks were amazing and dessert... NO WORDS
I would def go there again!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Paula R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Todo es Posible also viewed

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
 
Punta Uva, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca
Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
 
Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
 

Been to Todo es Posible? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing