We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
US$95
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
El Mirador(Tajo Alto)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alamar(Punta Arenas)
US$59
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Las Brisas(Punta Arenas)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
240
49
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
49
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszip liningadventure parkcosta ricahorseback rideamazing viewsday tripcruise shiphowler monkeysthese guyssan josegreat jobmy dadfriends and familynatural poolsuper funwhole familyspring water
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2015 via mobile

Best zipling in Costa Rica hands down! Not only do you get to do 25 lines but many of them pass beautiful water falls. Also you get tonswim in crystal blue water at the bass of one of the falls. The ziplines are set up fantastic and you dont have to hike in between them. You just fly through the forest. Daniel, Patricio, and Juan were our guides. They were super helpful, skilled, and made us feel safe. The views and the overall experience was amazing.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ariannaqira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015 via mobile

These guys are thorough professionals. Walter, our main guide was a gem...ever smiling!
We signed up for the 25 Zipline tour plus the Superman Zipline.
It was a bit tiring after 4 hours of zip lining but was worth every $$$.
Lunch was very tasty!!!

Stayed: January 2015
Thank ABGOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Wow, this was a great deal. Now it might look expensive at first ($420/night for family of 4), but when you include 3 meals, and the best ziplining tour you will ever go on (and we've been on a lot), you are getting a great deal. The ziplining tour alone costs more than $120/person (based on what the cruise ship people told us), so with all the other stuff added in, it was great. The hotel is very basic, but who cares--you aren't here for luxury! And there is a lot of cool stuff to do on property (pool, trampoline, climbing wall, hiking trails, etc). I would definitely book it as your best zip-lining option in Costa Rica, and the hotel stay with meals is like a free benefit!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SATerribleTwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014

We were in Costa Rica in November and chose to zip line and I can not express how fun,and professional this tour was , we did the 25 lines and superman , it was awesome! The food was good as well. Will go again for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank kimberly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014

My family wanted to do zip lining while we were in Costa Rica this November. We booked a golden package though the hotel website. We loved out experience. The hotel had amazing views, hiking trails where you could see monkeys and birds. The dinner was amazing in the morning we did the zip lining tour. The staff was very professional, we always felt safe. My kids ( 10 and 11) loved every minute of it. We took great pictures and finished with yummy lunch.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Weinstocktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews