We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/01/22
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$108
View deal
Hotels.comUS$122
PricelineUS$122
eDreamsUS$122
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
203
302
130
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
302
130
30
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2021

This hotel was modern and clean. For the money that we spent, we were blown away with the level of service and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable and upscale hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 345aleahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

This is a nice, clean, comfortable hotel with the BEST staff! They were wonderful with our group and even got us a couple of cakes made for when we returned before flying home. Great beds and breakfast! Everyone that works there went our of their way to make sure we were happy and taken care of.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank themandyconnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Staff was kind and helpful! The lady at the front desk was so hospitable. Clean hotel. Breakfast was good. ATM was located at the hotel. The hotel was near a small park that was nice to walk to. Central location to downtown.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Anil552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

The Food was excellent at the two restaurants. I preferred Figi’s. Staff helpful and pleasant throughout my stay. clean room. I would stay again nice city views. Easy check in and out. WIFI. pool area was very agreeable

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Iwanttobeontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2020

My wife and I stayed in this hotel whilst on holiday in Costa Rica with Cox and Kings. It is too far out to consider a walk into the city of San Jose, and there are not a lot of shops and restaurants close by, although there is a souvenir shop in the hotel that also serves coffee. There are 180 rooms on 10 floors, and we occupied Room 326, which was a twin room and very comfortable and overlooked the car park at the back of the hotel. It was very quiet, and the standard of decoration was good. The facilities in the room were excellent - a free security safe, flat screen TV with over 100 channels (there were 6 English speaking stations, namely CNN, Golf, Networld, Fox News, BBC World News [Channel 75] and Bloomberg), only coffee making sachets, empty fridge, no mini bar, easy to use and effective air conditioning, no balcony, clothes hanging cupboard with ten hangers, drawers for clothes, excellent wi-fi, four pillows per bed, internal phone, CD player, iron and ironing board. We counted nine possible plug points for charging phones/iPads/electric razors etc. The bathroom had a bath and shower with toilet and a medium sized basin with a plug supplied loose, a hairdryer, shaving mirror, container for ice, two small bars of soap as well as shampoo, conditioner and body lotion.
The hotel facilities included a leisure centre, swimming pool, a restaurant, bar with food available, conference rooms, and a Japanese restaurant (not managed by the hotel). In order to get items charged to the room, remember to let Reception know your credit card number, or else pay cash!
This is a very good hotel to stay in if you are arriving from the airport as it quite close. But if you want to visit the centre of the city, then you will have to use a taxi. The traffic in San Jose is dreadful for most of the day, but there are even longer queues in the morning and evening.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oscar E, Marketing at Crowne Plaza San Jose Corobici Conf. Center, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

Dear Colin D,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Crowne Plaza SAN JOSE COROBICI CONF. CENTER.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews