We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Black Diamond Resort Company
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Black Diamond Resort Company
from US$139.95
More Info
from US$119.95
More Info
from US$159.95
More Info
from US$89.95
More Info
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
262
46
22
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
46
22
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse drawn horses ride trail golfing holes blast denali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2019

So much fun if you love ATV riding! We even got muddy! So back wilderness. Our guide showed us wonderful views and tried to find animals for us but we didn't see any...
The meal was superb omg the cornbread!!!
We had so much fun forgot about the geocashing

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Gaye Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

This was so much fun! Beautiful scenery, great guides and the food was out of this world. Get the breakfast! They feed you well.

I highly recommend this excursion.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank alaskadreamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

ATV Adventures also offers a four hour “tour” without the dining. Our tour guides were Tucker and Cooper. They took us on a wild tour of mountains, forest and river bottoms. This was not a trip for the meek! I expected we’d stay on logging roads but our trip was so much more! We had a great time!!! Definitely worth the money!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Donbloomjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019

The scenery was not very interesting and the meal was a real disappointment and only mediocre at best. Only one choice for dessert that I was unable to eat. The wagon ahead of us got a flat tire, hence a delay of about 20 minutes. Then the horses on our wagon bolted down a hill and we actually touched the first wagon before veering off into the bush. Another delay as we waited for another wagon and team of horses to complete our ride. Our meal was very late as a result.The staff handled these incidences well but in our opinion the management could have done much more to compensate for a spoiled evening. The hightlight was Emma our guide who was knowledgeable and very entertaining.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank LandD71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

We did the Side by Side ride August 2, 2019 and had a wonderful experience even though it was raining. Our guide Dylan was excellent. He made sure everyone was having a safe and fun ride. We even stopped to see a moose! I would recommend this as a top excursion in Denali.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 757sharenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews