We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful day in Finns”
Review of Finns Beach Club

Finns Beach Club
Ranked #49 of 347 Restaurants in Canggu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Description: Absolute beachfront in front of the famous Berawa surf break, but only 10 minutes from Seminyak, Finns Canggu brings everything you love about Finns plus more. Visitors to Finns can laze away the day in the sun from the comfort of single and double day beds on a white sand beach or swim in a stunning 30 metre infinity edge pool with swim up pool bar (and underwater speakers). The striking bamboo structure was specifically designed to allow every guest to have a guaranteed sunset view. Enjoy the unbeatable 180 degree ocean views whilst listening to the cool tunes from Resident DJ’s from 1pm. Finns Beach Club provides an experience like no other in Bali. All who visit this piece of paradise are in awe of it’s beauty, they leave relaxed, sun kissed and dreaming of when they will return.
Restaurant details
Description: Absolute beachfront in front of the famous Berawa surf break, but only 10 minutes from Seminyak, Finns Canggu brings everything you love about Finns plus more. Visitors to Finns can laze away the day in the sun from the comfort of single and double day beds on a white sand beach or swim in a stunning 30 metre infinity edge pool with swim up pool bar (and underwater speakers). The striking bamboo structure was specifically designed to allow every guest to have a guaranteed sunset view. Enjoy the unbeatable 180 degree ocean views whilst listening to the cool tunes from Resident DJ’s from 1pm. Finns Beach Club provides an experience like no other in Bali. All who visit this piece of paradise are in awe of it’s beauty, they leave relaxed, sun kissed and dreaming of when they will return.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great day today, lovely bar. Omega was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to a friend.

Thank jakie274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Finns Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear jakie274,

Thanks for your review and we look forward to see you and your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,919)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 1,924 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Went to Finns yesterday for lunch and a few hours of R&R
After the initial hoo har over having no I.D with us (yet mentions nowhere on the website this is needed, we eventually left a credit card with them)
Got a double day bed which can fit 6 though was nice just having 3 on
Had lunch
I had the Nasi goreng with satay which was a good sized portion and tasty
Daughter got the chicken wrap and asked for no tomato yet it arrived with it in!
OH got the burger which was good
Had a few issues when we had used up the credit we had paid when twice staff came looking for us to top even though they actually had the credit card with them!! Apologising each time!
All in all it was a good afternoon relaxing and enjoying
Our server for the day was Pong who was fantastic
Very attentive and a good laugh
He definitely deserves a mention! The DJ and the singer was a nice end to the day
Will be back in next few wks
Would love to know where the double day beds were purchased as would love to buy them for our home

Thank Kris71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Finns Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Kris71

Thanks for visiting Finns and enjoying some relaxing time with us. Thanks for also sharing your review of your day. If you would like to email us on info@finnsbeachclub.com we can send details regarding the day beds.
We look forward to welcome you back when you are next in Bali. You may also want to check out the new Finns VIP Beach Club which will soon open next door to Finns Beach Club.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I went to that club with my sister... we enjoyed that place in front of the sea all day and it was a great experience... the staff was super friendly, the food delicious and you can enjoy an amazing sundown while watching the surfers in there element!

Thank BambiCollina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Finns Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear BambiCollina

What a lovely review! We are so happy to hear you felt so special and had such a lovely time with us.
We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Always like this place since their opening, location is easy to reach, and their 2nd floor bamboo bar greets you with scenic view of sunset and club pool.

Thank Anggie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Finns Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Anggie L

Thanks for visiting Finns Beach Club and sharing your feedback. Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your visit and the ambience. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Spent a full day here and had a great time. Service was excellent, especially our waiter Rian who took care of us very well all day.

Thank Niels v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Finns Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Neils V.

Thanks for visiting Finns Beach Club and sharing your feedback. So pleased to hear you had a great time and felt so well looked after.
Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Finns Beach Club also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to Finns Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing