We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Finns Beach Club

Finns Beach Club
Ranked #40 of 499 Restaurants in Canggu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Description: With the choice of 4 pools, 9 bars (including 2 swim up pool bars), 6 restaurants, Sushi Bar, daily DJs, live Vocalists, stunning sunsets and night surfing, Finns Beach Club offers it all across 170m of absolute oceanfront at the famous Berawa surf break. All this only 10 minutes from Seminyak. Visitors to Finns can laze away the day in the sun from the comfort of single and double day beds on a white sand beach, or Party Beds located directly in the lagoon pool. Families are catered for at the Gazebo Pool, and Adults only at the 41 metre VIP Oceanfront infinity pool surrounded by double day beds each catering for up to six people. The striking bamboo structure was specifically designed to allow every guest a guaranteed sunset view. Enjoy the unbeatable 180 degree ocean views whilst listening to the cool tunes from Resident DJ’s daily from 9am and the exclusive female vocalists from 4pm.
Restaurant details
Description: With the choice of 4 pools, 9 bars (including 2 swim up pool bars), 6 restaurants, Sushi Bar, daily DJs, live Vocalists, stunning sunsets and night surfing, Finns Beach Club offers it all across 170m of absolute oceanfront at the famous Berawa surf break. All this only 10 minutes from Seminyak. Visitors to Finns can laze away the day in the sun from the comfort of single and double day beds on a white sand beach, or Party Beds located directly in the lagoon pool. Families are catered for at the Gazebo Pool, and Adults only at the 41 metre VIP Oceanfront infinity pool surrounded by double day beds each catering for up to six people. The striking bamboo structure was specifically designed to allow every guest a guaranteed sunset view. Enjoy the unbeatable 180 degree ocean views whilst listening to the cool tunes from Resident DJ’s daily from 9am and the exclusive female vocalists from 4pm.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

I never expect that a beachclub can be number 2 in the ranking of “best food in canggu” but now I know it better. The food especially the sushi was amazing. One of the best food I’ve had in canggu. I would definitely come back just for lunch or dinner. The staff was super friendly too. Recommendation 100%.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mara_kathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,895)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 3,949 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

Sushi was so delicious, Karma one of the staff member gave us to try it and we enjoyed a lot!

One of the best beach clubs in Bali, don’t miss it for sunset!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank A2313DMpaulav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

this is one of the best place in Bali, when you visit Bali you have to come too this awesome beach club! must visit!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Gruppettobali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Went there with three Indonesian friends when visiting Bali from Jakarta -honestly they like just Nasi Goreng etc ( Fried rice with egg Chilli) -but we had a great evening -food really good we ordered many western items and they enjoyed -honeltly food suprisingly good including signature Finn Burgers -was within walking distance of our Hotel ( Haven Suites) -really nice place -just found by chance when running along the beach earlier -lady who served us was just great -sorry did not get her name -but genuinely very hospitable -would I go back again -yes!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fintanBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Premise - Uber cool max. Nice decor and opulent grounds. Really posh and makes you feel high end.

Staff - generally friendly and welcoming. everyone had a convo with me so that made me feel accompanied.

Food - had the smoothie and coconut and grilled octopus. Coconut was regular ol' coconut. But the other 2 were good. Relished.

Guests - mainly foreigners. Russians I think. Branding their tatts and glistening blonde hair, wear your sunnies so that the reflection from the sun doesn't hurt your eyes too much from the white sand and their uber blonde locks. Us Asians sat in the shade mainly

Price - not a place where you want to stinge. It's not known to be a cheap locale so be prepped to spend. I paid 260k for what I had.

Overall - can't complain tbh. I didn't feel the unwelcoming vibes of what other Asian goers have said - likely cos it's not exactly packed as yesteryears. But I won't be coming back. Feels more like a flexing place rather than a chilled place. I have enough of that back in Jkt and SG, surely don't need more here in chillax Bali.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Gee_P_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Finns Beach Club also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Finns Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.