We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sapa Global Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$32
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$24
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tavan Ecologic Homestay(Sapa)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
20
21
14
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
21
14
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2012

the manger did not be wrong after his speeches, gave me a good room reaching out of the moutain, the quality of food would have been better but i supposed it was ok but the price, you should ask staffs for some directions to go. Also, not easy to go alone but good if you would be independent. this Sapa place with traditional things those i can discover by myself, it took about a week to do it but i had only 3 days in Sapa, not so long but enough to discover people here,.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jing kiew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Stayed one night in Sapaglobalhotel.We had booked the sapa tour from Ha Noi.It was clean,very fantastic view .I was supvrised to see the mountain view,very beatifull from my room 306.Anna,the hepfull and friendly manager.She made us comfotable and enjoy the trip.The food was delicious,too.we with came back to stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jack k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

after looking for some hotels in Sapa for a cheap price, this hotel was nice for both price & services recommending by other travelers, superior room without some normal facilities but i still could be comfortable, especially the weather here so cool and nice. I booked a trip to hanging out some local villages, they told and gave a deluxe price, it could be higher than other that i found before but ensure to get a nice room at hotel and some accompanying services, it came to the end with a smile for them,

Room Tip: you should ask for a deluxe room with A/C, also required for a deluxe trip to go around Sapa
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

a short stay in Sapa global got a good experience, staffs trained methodically for services, a short trip to Taphin really nice but weather a bit problem here, it was sunny and very hot, you should bring an umbrella if hanging out for smt, room was normal withour air-conditioning, staffs were friendly, they highly recommended a nice trip to go around Sapa, defenitely recommend if you book a trip at hotel

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lune l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

we were group friends of 4 persons, we booked hotel via Agoda and saw this hotel was really good, it had to come up 4 stars for staffs services because they helped us to book a night train to Sapa from Hanoi statiton, it was a high point for picking us up from the railway station in Laokai, hotel located on good location,room for 4 persons a bit small and we had to serperate into 2 rooms, one on 3rd floor and another on 2nd floor, the Catcat, SInchai were nice destinations to visit, the Bacha market was nice but only short time on Sunday morning, we of course had no time for it too much, but if have any chance to come back, we would like to see it more.

Room Tip: room for 4 psersons was small but they were ready give anothe option
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pascallybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews