We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimera Hotel(Cirali)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$65
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arya Holiday Houses(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Canada Hotel & Bungalows(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Aygun Pension(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahce Villa(Cirali)
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012

This is a great family hotel, hidden in Cirali. Hotel owners are friendly and the service is great. I would recommend this hotel for relaxing holidays. You can walk around cirali, olympos is also walking distance from there, if you miss the crowd. Rooms are airconditioned so, we didnt really feel the hot weather. The beach of Cirali is just great.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aslim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Far far away from the mass-tourism, you will find this nice and peaceful hotel which is located in Cirali; 30 km from Kemer. The hotel area is well maintained and amazing. The garden is full with flowers, plants and pomegranate trees. Sitting in the garden gives you the rest and peace you need in order to forget the hassle of normal day life.
Every bungalow has a veranda and a private-hammock. The rooms are simple but extremely clean. The bathroom also is very clean. Breakfast is good.
The beach is just 800 mtr from the hotel and is also not crowded with tourists. This hotel is absolutely the nr. 1 in Cirali

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SelviS84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2010

We stayed here 3 nights because we were sent by another hotel over that was over-booked. What a lucky turn-up. It is a gorgeous family-run place with four bungalows, set in an unspoilt corner of Cirali away from the hustle and bustle at the base of a huge rock outcrop. Ufuk bey and his wife who built up and run this place do everything themselves from cooking to cleaning the rooms.They do it all with passion, so it feels like a stay in someone's lovely home rather than an anonymous hotel. Our room was bright, clean and newly decorated as well as air-conditioned. There are a lots of characterful touches including quirky toys for our child. Food is also a highlight, the best I have tasted in years in travelling in Turkey (and we are an Anglo-Turkish family). They don't skimp on ingredients so a lots of things are prepared with the best Turkish butter and olive oil which gives it a distinctive taste. There are lots of lovely pastries, borek and cookies - all home made. We spent hours of time in the hammock outside our room under the pomegrante trees - there are also bikes available to borrow for free. The beach is within walking distance - 5 -10 minutes by bike. This is our first choice of place to stay if we come back to Cirali. Orhan from London

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Islington12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews