We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimera Hotel(Cirali)
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$65
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arya Holiday Houses(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Canada Hotel & Bungalows(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Aygun Pension(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2015

Lovely big room and bathroom. Outside lovely too. Yes, Murat is excellent at helping, locating postage stamps for us, giving us breakfast earlier than the official time so we could get back on the Lycian Way walk early. Great breakfasts. Tolerant of my wretched Turkish. Laundry for free... Use of his computer...

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014 via mobile

Çirali is full of of pensions and this time of year there are virtually no tourists so there is lots of choice. We were very happy with the excellent value at Rosemary: breakfast was fine and bottomless brewed coffee! Murat was very sweet and although there was a definite language barrier, he tried hard to meet our needs and would call a friend over if he needed a translator. Extra blankets? no problem! Stronger coffee? No problem! Yoghurt for breakfast? Murat promptly jumped in his bike and bought some! Need to borrow beach towels? No problem! He ran our laundry through the machine at no charge, and this is the only place in Turkey that has offered this service for free. Bed was comfortable, water was hot.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JSHMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

This pension (actually Rosemary Pansiyon) is one of several on the back road at Cirali. Go left at the bridge and then next next left again. Clean comfortable simple guest house. Cirali is more expensive than other places we have stayed locally. Despite lower season the owner still quoted 140tl for one night with breakfast and we settled on 120tl. Five minute walk to beach. Five minute drive to chimaera. The beach has beautiful setting but is pebbled throughout. The chimaera are definitely worth the visit. Note that we found no ATM or Change in Cirali.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim_Pickles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews