We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious crab in Dalyan”
Review of Mavi Yengec

Mavi Yengec
Ranked #54 of 179 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Blue Crab & Fish restaurant
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Our friends brought us here and it was wonderful. Casserols are excellent, blue crab is delicious and owner Mr Cenk and his wife are the most friendly people.
Definately worth a dinner.

Thank Tuğçe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluecrabDalyan, Sahibi at Mavi Yengec, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Thank you so much. Always waiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Everything is great - this is one of the best grilled fish that we have ever eaten - also the other parts of the meal are gorgeous too - and thank you for the nice hospitality - also the walls of restaurants are very unique - it is hand made and built by sea shells by the owner of the restaurant - thank you - we hope we come back tıgether - Daniel & Burç

Thank hipocrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluecrabDalyan, Sahibi at Mavi Yengec, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Thank you so much. I'm always waiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We really suggest different fish foods and very good serving. Blue crab should be tasted ... Best prices you could find in Dalyan for fish restaurant.

Thank Cem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluecrabDalyan, Sahibi at Mavi Yengec, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Thank you so much. I'm always waiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Just i was walk near of this restaurant and i saw Mr. Cenk, who is owner of Mavi Yengec. My holiday just start at this moment because just i understand what doesn't mean Blue Crap. Thank you Mavi Yengec.

Thank Eren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluecrabDalyan, Sahibi at Mavi Yengec, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

thank you so much. I'm always waiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

You cannot find a better blue crab dinner and the family run business will provide the kind of service that will keep you coming back for more☺

Thank anitanit3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluecrabDalyan, Sahibi at Mavi Yengec, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Thank you so much. I'm waiting to drink wine :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mavi Yengec also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mavi Yengec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing