We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fora Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fuda Hotel(Datca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Citi Hotel(Datca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ali Baba Hotel(Yalikavak)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Bora Hotel(Datca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
83
56
15
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
56
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal dolmusfishairport transfershort walksea frontperfect locationcentre of townbaysknidossupermarketpopulationpeninsulamarmarisruins
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2012

When we came to Datca, all of the hotels were closed during this time. However, we found this hotel by chance and it was OPEN! We stayed 2 nights. It hugs the waterfront and is close to the main street, near restaurants and cafes'. It's 95 TL (about $ 60) per night with two rooms, balcony, and fabulous ocean view. I never write reviews, but thought this hotel was worth writing about. Breakfast included: bread, olive oil, coffee, tea, jam, cheese, olives, cookies, etc. Very friendly staff and town. Nice and safe. Free parking if you have a car.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Atta_Sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We came to Datca for the first time and enjoyed our stay there right from the moment we were settled in Fora Hotel. Its location is great. You are right in the heart of the town and can reach anything you need in a matter of minutes!

We were pleasantly surprised by our vast clean modern rooms with spectacular views on the sea and the town. The staff was friendly and attentive, especially the manager Anil. He was a real friend and we relied on him entirely, getting from him all kinds of help, advice and suggestions.

Great holiday in a great place! Even the last days' stormy weather with torrential rain only spiced it up and made it even more memorable.

We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Datca.

Demitry
Moscow, Russia

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Demitry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

We travelled to Datca in mid-August and ended up extending our stay from 1 night to 4. We LOVE Datca, and the hotel was in a terrific location--right alongside the beach and next to the bus station. They upgraded our room at no charge, and let us stay in that room all 4 nights which was very generous of them. The breakfast and rooms were clean and standard, although our room also had a kitchen and a great view from the balcony. The staff were very helpful, and even when they didn't speak english would find a way to get in touch with the manager (who did speak english)--often on his cell phone!-- to make sure our questions were answered. They even went out of their way to contact their friends to rent us a scooter when we couldn't find a place in town! All in all it was a great experience. Thank you, Fora Apart!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

greta position right on the beach,lovely friendly staff,good clean rooms,ours had a great view,good breakfast !! if we go back we would definately use this hotel again oh and a great price !!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We, a family of four (two adults, two kids, aged 12, 14), stayed there in August 2011 for a week.We rented an appartment and went windsurfing nearly every day (approx. 12 km's away). The small, family-owned hotel is quiet, clean, beautiful located at the end of the beach and has extremely friendly staff/owners.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
Thank Sylvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews