We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Brise Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Paradiso Del Sol(Cabo Frio)
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marlen(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moov Hostel Cabo Frio(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Cabo Frio(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Paradiso Corporate Hotel(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Frio Fun Hostel(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pousada Porto Canal(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Recanto da Passagem(Cabo Frio)(Great Value!)
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
66
43
26
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
43
26
17
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2015

Perfectly located, clean with a very friendly staff. The rooms are claen the common area open and pleasurable. One of the best Cabo Frio Hotels. If you want to relax and go to the ebach during the day and go to play at night it is the perfect choice.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maurizio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile

Was conveniently situated for all the aminities beach town restaurants. Staff was really helpful and service was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble.
Rooms were clean and spotless
Will definitely recommend for stay

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank Shashi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Excellent hotel in Cabo Frio. Very Co-operative staff. Good food. Nice and clean. Will always stay in this hotel whenever I go to Cabo Frio. Beach is very near and so convenient. Excellent for value too.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dana1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

We had originally booked a hotel directly on the beach, and we came to La Brise for breakfast. La Brise is a block from the beach, which was not what we wanted, but we fell in love with it over breakfast. The front desk clerk gave us a tour, and we liked it so much that we switched hotels that day.

We got two rooms overlooking the pool. One of our teens preferred the pool to the beach; the other preferred the free wifi in the lobby. (Bring your own laptop. The hotel computer belongs in a museum.).

The hotel does need a bit of maintenance, but the friendly, welcoming staff and the idyllic surroundings more than make up for an occasional chipped tile and a bit of peeling paint.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MsPattiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Great central location for those visiting this region. One block from a lovely, white sandy beach and close to Buzios and Arraial do Cabo. This hotel is an oasis, with a lovely garden and pool area. My room was spacious, with a balcony overlooking the pool and garden. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brazilianista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews