We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Vision Diving Hotel(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elphistone Resort(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aurora Bay Resort(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$498
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
US$131
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
53
55
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
55
22
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea turtleswadi eldiving centerbest beach in the worldmin walkhis jobcleaned every dayfishrooms are spaciousdiveaccommodationbaycairodugongtripsmarsaholiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

It's very nice choice I spent lovely and warm time.

Helpful and friendly Stuff.

Big thanks for TEEFA for snorkeling and DEGANGO search and your professional way.

Big Thanks also for delicious food and smiling chefs. تسلم ايديكو

Big thanks for housekeeping really clean room.

really It was a nice time.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank omar e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Ciao! I stayed alone at the lodge for 8 days in December 2017, for my Christmas holiday. The place is pretty close to the airport and also to the center of marsa alam.
I'm very happy to have spent a week there; it's not a resort and it's not a grand hotel as usual, for this reason there are never too much people around and it's a very quiet place (no animation!!).
The lodge has it his own beach - Abu Dabbab beach is amazing! There are turtles everywhere and there's a really good diving!

I choose the all inclusive and the food is really good and quite variated; the chef is a very nice person and he always tries to please every guest. Just a note: it could be a good thing to serve some food also at the beach or at the restaurant also in the late morning or in the afternoon!

The room was ok - it has got all the necessary and it had been cleaned every day!

All the people who works there are really nice and friendly!
I have to say hello and thanks Mr. TIFA !!:) thank you very much for you kindness and professionality! I really hope to come again to the lodge :)

Ps: please the wifi is necessary in 2018!! :)

Thank you to all

Andrea DZ from Italy

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

I loved that place its amazing and the people Re friendly they have a great beach with big turtles that u can swim with them me and kids loved that place the food is not fancy but its tasty thanks for the chef. i will definitely go back mid of june i loved it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Samer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Pros:
Rooms are clean
the place is quiet
the service is good
the crew members are friendly
the house reef is awesome, and there are a lot of turtles and other types of fish there but specially turtles

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This logde is cozy and comfy. The room was clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The beach is 5 min walk from the lodge, however it's good spot for snorkeling and seeing Sea Turtles and colorful corals. The only concern is that the food buffet doesn't have variety, but the served food was tasty. Desserts quality wasn't good. I'll surely come back again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nada G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews