We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Lamaya Resort(Marsa Alam)
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaz Solaya(Marsa Alam)
US$377
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaz Dar El Madina(Marsa Alam)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Vision Diving Hotel(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaz Samaya Resort(Marsa Alam)
US$223
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
144
51
23
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
51
23
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkamazing family holidayolympic poolhotel offerentertainment teamfishwaiters and bar staffbeach restaurantspent a week herered sea coastexcellent staypastareception areahotel managementsea viewa la carte restaurantspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Needed a last minute holiday that ticked all the boxes a family would usually have. Found the hotel to be much better than expected with exceptional customer service. A very unique style adopted for dinner with varying themes each day. The water park was the highlight of our holiday resulting in our family spending several hours in the park each day.
More than happy with our stay. The only down side was that we have to leave eventually.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank muneraarshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We recently stay in Akassia for a short holiday. It is a beautiful place. The place itself was very cleaned and really well looked after. Our room was clean and tidy, with enough space to move around for my sister in a wheelchair. The staff is great, professional and attentive. All the animators are great!!!They  are very nice and funny and they were very kind with my sister .
Messi and Lorenzo are the best! They are very friendly.
I really recommend this place to everyone, fantastic staff, place and location. We will be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelation2018, Guest Relations Manager at Club Calimera Akassia Swiss Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear guests,
Sunny greetings from the Akassia Swiss Resort.
Thank you very much for your review
With great pleasure, we have read in your review that you have spent a great holiday with us.
The team at the Akassia Swiss Resort would be very happy to welcome you for another stay with us.
Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We enjoyed our stay there , the beach was amazing & safe . We went for a scuba dive & it was magnificent . The food was excellent with variety that suits every taste . The pools are spacious & the aquapark is safe & entertaining . The rooms are wide & clean . Very efficient staff & management .. Highly recommended place for a family vacation & we will go there again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank enass2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelation2018, Guest Relations Manager at Club Calimera Akassia Swiss Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guests,
Sunny greetings from the Akassia Swiss Resort.
Thank you very much for your review
With great pleasure we have read in your review that you have spent a great holiday with us.
The team of the Akassia Swiss Resort would be very happy to welcome you for another stay with us.
Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Great place with great food but all of this was lost because of his awful staff.
The was a robbery and the cameras didn't cover the area as the staff said ...although there was enough cameras in the area ..
Staff was unprofessional,rude and aggressive ... I hated being there

NoT recommended to any family or any human ..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Koky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

It’s very bad place I have been visited , very bad management with low quality to handle any concerns especially Mr Mohamed Sobhy and Mr Ehab , poor receptionist with low quality to deal with quest , very bad rooms fully with rats and I will share video with this , very bad aqua park team have stupidly instructions and not helpful , I will never visit this place again and my advise not visit this place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
14  Thank kiaceed2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews