We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Hotels.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Priceline
US$58
View deal
Expedia.comUS$57
Orbitz.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$57
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
49
40
25
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
40
25
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nougat mimosa mall reception staff room was clean good size value for money an overnight stay night stop rooms are big pleasant stay short stay road trip place to stay excellent service bloem pillows bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Breakfast is delicious. Rooms are spotless and comfortable and the staff are courteous and friendly. Close to Mediclinic. This is my second stay here and the quality remains consistent. 100% will book again.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lsteyn887335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Excellent place we chose for our one night stopover.
Although a quick stay, it was relaxing and I do not believe we could have chosen a better place to do so.
Can freely recommend to anyone needing a place for some R&R.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

A very nice Guesthouse, it seems to be freshly renovated. The room has a good size and nice furniture. The bed is good and the bathroom has a shower and a bathtub. During check out we've got Valentine's cookies, what a nice surprize.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abisch580033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We did enjoy breakfast was out of this world service was excellent brilliant we gonna book again in the near future its a privilege to visit Bali rooms are big siyabonga thank u guys dankie what an amazing space to relax

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xgumed555173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Very nice room, clean and had everything that we needed. Bathroom was also very clean. The hotel is very pretty, with a calm feel to ot. Would use them again if we were going that way. Thanks for great accomodation

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mtaitz392237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews