We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge
Ranked #16 of 365 Pretoria B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Sooooo relaxing. Beautifull garden. Felt very safe and comfortable. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and owners. Has everything on site what you need. You will not go hungry!! Delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zaan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

My stay was so relaxing.The room that I had was clean spacious and I took a bubble bath every night.It is save and the area is a good suburb.The breakfast was delicious and the staff is so trained and friendly.I stayed for 4 days and was sad when I had to leave they do make you feel special
I will Def stay there again
Liz Roux
Umhlanga

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best experiences of my life. Home away from home. Friendly, welcoming, efficient, walked the extra mile for us, staff very friendly and helpful - what more can I say except DON'T MISS OUT ON A ŞTAY WHERE YOU WILL LEAVE NOT ONLY REVIVED BUT ALSO WITH GOOD MEMORIES!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We had 2 nights in this lovely place, with a delightful room and helpful service, and the breakfast is excellent, its is not far from the Rovos train station, and they will transfer you there if required.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jillyallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the lodge as a group of 8, the owners were extremely accommodating and made our short stay comfortable and worthwhile. If you are looking for accommodation in the Pretoria North region you won't go wrong with Bohemian Rhapsody

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank puLse G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pretoria hotels
0.7 km away
Picture This - Pretoria North Lodge & Conference Center
13.7 km away
Mont D'or Bohemian House
Mont D'or Bohemian House
#4 of 365 in Pretoria
186 reviews
3.2 km away
Casta Diva
Casta Diva
#11 of 365 in Pretoria
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.2 km away
The Woodpecker Inn
The Woodpecker Inn
#17 of 365 in Pretoria
51 reviews
16.9 km away
Opikopi Guest House
Opikopi Guest House
#2 of 365 in Pretoria
289 reviews
7.8 km away
Morning Star Express Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge

Address: 144 Jan van Riebeeck Street | Pretoria North, Pretoria 0116, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Pretoria
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 365 B&Bs / Inns in Pretoria
Price Range: $88 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's our unique combination of warm South African hospitality and respecting privacy, our safe and secure environment, the comfortable and relaxed atmosphere that makes guests keep coming back. We'll make sure you leave Bohemian Rhapsody having experienced a truly unforgettable stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bohemian Rhapsody Guest House & InnTshwane Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing