We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manhattan Hotel(Pretoria)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morning Star Express Hotel(Pretoria)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
49
9
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
9
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our stayguest houseshopping mallpleasant staystay there againfatimatreatmentbreakfastsecurityfacilitiescleanlinessguesthousewedding
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

As a special birthday treat for my mother, we decided to spoil her with both a B&B and a spa treatment. Fa'Trez was perfect as they have both of these things. The room was spotless and comfortable and the breakfast excellent. We requested full body massages which were really relaxing and professional. The only thing I would have liked different is the shower. The shower head sprays in all directions and makes it difficult to rinse properly. Other than that a great weekend getaway that I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anny505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

The Guest House is accessible an close to a shopping complex. Your team is very friendly and helpful, both Reception and Kitchen staff. The environment around the property gives it a home feel, home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tshepokubayi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Go clean large room with good facility well run. Breakfast options very good and can be placed previous evening so that it is prepared when you arrive for breakfast. Good security with safe onsite parking. Petty but paper serviettes with breakfast does detract from rest of experience - even a better quality serviette would be an improvement.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dirk_lubbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

My stay was like another home away from home very comfortable lovely and professionally designed rooms. Very friendly management and staff, gez what I have your business card and intent to visit the place very soon again as a couple, I even took photos of the room to show to my wife.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elias487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very clean and well kept and the staff is very friendly and helpful.I would definitely stay there again. Their locations is also close to shopping centers, which is great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Briton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews