We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
26
16
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
16
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beds were comfortable excellent breakfast ryan accommodation security
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Clean, comfortable, accommodation.

We stayed over to attend a Rugby match - the stadium was only a quick Uber ride away.

Great breakfast.

Lovely poolside area.

Ryan is an excellent host and very accommodating.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krishna1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Close to everything, nice and clean, very safe, I loved every moment. My wife was very happy, I will come back with my friends for the boys weekend away, I enjoyed being there, priceless , my wife said she loved it

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ralebofum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very friendly service, excellent breakfast, value for money, very safe and secure - clients can view parking area from bedroom TV (CCTV). Centrally located is close to CBD. Stocked fridge in room. Ryan ensures that client receives professional attention.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 403irman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Ryan was the perfect host - again! The room was very comfortable, well presented and spacious. There is ample, secure parking the property is well kept. Breakfast was most enjoyable and well presented. Thank you. I will return.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 822veed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Excellent facilities and the service provided by Ryan and Aiden was outstanding during our stay. Friendly and warm welcome to Mandalay. Knowledgeable and very informative on tourist attractions. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious,set you up for the day.Room was lovely and spacious, within a very quiet and secure location. Beautiful gardens and impressive views, close to many tourist attractions. I would highly recommend staying here to family and friends, I'm definitely coming back to stay again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bronwynn388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews