We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
9
25
33
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
25
33
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews london bridge crazy horse reasonable rates non smoking room continental breakfast other hotels would definitely stay here again lake pros cons pet channels
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was older, would be amazing if it were updated. Rooms however were clean and spacious. And it’s the closest place to the London bridge, was a very short walk. Many other restaurants and such across the street so the location was great. The reason I gave very good was because the front desk lady was a delight. Made me feel at home and welcomed.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ozzieamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

OK, it is not the best place on the block, but it is a decent place with a relatively low price. You can see the lake from the end of the hotel. And Lake Havasu State Park. It is placed perpendicular to the lake. It is about as close as the other hotels. The room was fine, the staff was friendly. I would consider going there again. I could tell the decking of the walkway was beginning to wear, but saw no major issues in the room.

Room tip: best view of lake is at end of hotel
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelwriter52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I think my title of review states it. That being said, the beds were saggy, the bathroom deplorable and the front door had poor or no weather stripping as we could see outside. Went for the "free" breakfast and the doughnuts were stale, the waffle batter was watered down

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wbpWheeling_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is an older hotel, but I have found it to be clean and comfortable on three different occasions. Our recent stay on July 6th was no different! Most of the complaints that I have read are about how old it is and how the breakfast is limited! Well first off you are getting a decent room at a very reasonable price. We have always found are room to be clean and comfortable and we have had different rooms each time. The pool has always been clean each time we have visited and no problem with parking. Yes the breakfast is limited to juice and coffee and tea and milk. With either toast or waffles or muffins and three types of cereal! Seriously for what your paying for the room, my opinion is that more than they should offer. I've stayed at many hotel and motel chains and paid a lot more for a lot less, not to mention dirty rooms that we had to wait while they cleaned it again! Also this hotel is within walking distance of many different restaurants and close to a lot of attractions.... So for the money you spend to stay here, I believe your getting a good bang for you buck!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank parkranger1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Very basic amenities a couple of bars of soap, no Kleenex, no shampoo and conditioner. Continental breakfast was lacking waffle iron took 4.5 minutes to cook and then it was still doughy. People were getting frustrated waiting on the single waffle iron. Not much room for people to eat in eating area. Plan on taking your breakfast to your room. Rooms were ok tho. You definitely get what you pay for, but it was close to the London Bridge . We had no tv or internet the entire evening. They said it was out all thru the town all day. That part was rough with 3 kids. We did get to watch cartoons with our breakfast. It was good for the kids to figure out what to do without a tv. Old fashion playtime

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheryl b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews