We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hazyview Cabanas(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Thulamela(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
aha Casa do Sol(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aan de Vliet(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hippo Hollow Country Estate(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rissington Inn(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bambuu Lakeside Lodge(Hazyview)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$259
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$452/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
265
159
34
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
159
34
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerkuka restaurantboutique hotelkruger national parktrading postgrand touradjoining restauranthuge bedpool areabreakfast was includedgroup tourrestaurants and shopsthe hotel receptionrooms are largepanorama routestayed for one nightbeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 nights, right next to Kruger Park. The rooms are set in grounds overlooking the park. Indoor & outdoor shower, large bathroom. Huge bed. Fireplace if needed. Stepped out onto own patio area overlooking pool. Was raining when arrived & worried about getting wet to get to restaurant but on opening door, found staff had left an umbrella outside door for us! How very thoughtful. Restaurant very good, had breakfast & dinner there, both good. Nice lot of local shops attached to the complex. All very friendly, could not find fault

Room Tip: All about the same
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bmsal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristel_gm, General Manager at Perry's Bridge Hollow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bmsal2016,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to review us on our TripAdvisor page, we appreciate it very much.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your room, the bathroom, the bed, our service, our restaurant Kuka Café, the centre and your overall stay. We loved having you here!

We hope you return to us soon and hopefully next time we will do even better to deserve a 5 star review from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Beautifully decorated rooms with all the needed luxuries and more. Friendly, helpful staff. Safe parking. Great selection of restaurants at the Trading Post and very close to the Kruger Park. A really fantastic experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vasti_vickers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristel_gm, General Manager at Perry's Bridge Hollow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vasti_vickers,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on our TripAdvisor page, we appreciate it very much.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your room, our service, the parking, the centre, the location and your overall stay. We loved having you here!

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

A beautiful place to stay, rooms are cottages with our verandah either overlooking gardens or the pool area.
Rooms clean and spacious, staff excellent. Left my phone in the room before an early Safari start. Was there safe and sound on my return.
The Kuka Cafe on site was excellent great choice and staff lovely.
Would love to stay longer next time

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Bluemargt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristel_gm, General Manager at Perry's Bridge Hollow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bluemargt,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on our TripAdvisor page, we appreciate it very much.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your room, our service, our housekeeping, our restaurant Kuka Café and your overall stay. We will go out of our way to make you feel safe and comfortable. :)

We hope to you return soon and stay a little bit longer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We stayed here as part of a group. After requesting twin beds we were immediately given another room overlooking pool area, again very spacious and comfortable. Large doors opening onto veranda and pool beyond. Dinner and Breakfast delicious. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend staying here, just wish we could of had an extra night just to relax and use the pool and have a cocktail or two!

Room Tip: Room overlooking pool.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristel_gm, General Manager at Perry's Bridge Hollow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Lyn A,

Thank you so much for your lovely review on our TripAdvisor page, we appreciate it very much!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your room, the location, the food at Kuka Café, our service and your overall stay. We loved having you and the group here!

We are looking forward to your next visit. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Fantastic place with great facilities and yummy food.
Décor of the rooms is beautiful with lots of storage space.
Staff are helpful and attentive.
Great value for money makes this place highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank monicar382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristel_gm, General Manager at Perry's Bridge Hollow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear monicar382,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor, we appreciate it very much.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our facilities, the food at our restaurant Kuka Café, the rooms, our service and your overall stay. We loved having you here and we are touched by your kind words.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews