We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beetleloop Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$52
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nelspruit Lodge(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Promenade(Nelspruit)
US$74
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panorama Guest Farm(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
SUN1 Nelspruit(Nelspruit)
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
141
24
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
24
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrown roomafrican arthome away from homeguest houseexcellent establishmentexceptional hospitalitywonderful hostswonderful guesthousebody lotionnatural surroundingsvery friendly servicefeel right at homeplace to staygoing the extra mileattention to detailawesome placemade us feel at home
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

One of the most stunning, welcoming guest houses I have stayed in! Rooms are beautiful and everything is carefully thought out, from decor to safety procedures, to little things that make you feel welcome! The garden is just beautiful and you can see all the love put into the surroundings. Breakfasts are delicious and once again made with love and care!! I love going back (with my family) as we all feel like it is a second home! Thanks as always for going the extra mile for us! Hopefully see you soon!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ulovane1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina1956, Owner at Beetleloop Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words in the review, we really appreciate your time and effort in posting it. Always great to have you guys around and hope to see you soon again. Walk Tall, Piet and Rina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The guest house is located in a very quiet and scenic area central to any activities in Nelspruit. The rooms were spacious and neat with enough facilities to make the stay easy and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the service wonderful. The breakfast menu had a lot of variety and very delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 922andret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina1956, Owner at Beetleloop Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate the time and effort in posting it. We will advise the staff also on your remark regarding them and hope to see you soon again for some more of our breakfast treats. Walk Tall , Piet and Rina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Beautiful place with awesome surroundings. Good location. Extremely friendly hosts and exceptional service. Breakfast was top notch. Will definitely return if visiting Nelspruit again. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tobie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina1956, Owner at Beetleloop Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your time and effort to review us - we really appreciate. Your review will be shared with the rest of the team! Looking forward to welcome you and your family back at our little paradise.

Kind regards

Rina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

All was good. A trip to come back and visit the accommodation again for. The bed was good. The shower was good. The reception and hospitality. The scenery was amazing. It is a must come back and a place to remember

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nyikok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina1956, Manager at Beetleloop Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your kind review - we just think your stay was too short ;-) Next time treat yourself to a bit longer.

Keep well,
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Very happy and satisfied! Looking forward for my next visit with my family. Have shown then the beautiful pics and they can't wait to be part of this great experience. I felt like I had been there before the moment I walked in. The reception I received made me feel home and welcomed!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simonbI6865MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina1956, Owner at Beetleloop Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Always great to get such a kind review from a satisfied guest and we would like to thank you for your time and effort in posting it. We really appreciate and look forward to meet your family soon. Kind regards and Walk Tall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews