We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Taj Cape Town(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
The Westin Cape Town(Cape Town Central)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Cape Town City Centre(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town - Inn On The Square(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
AHA Harbour Bridge Hotel & Suites(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cape Royale(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parliament Hotel(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sugar Hotel & Spa(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantic Point Backpackers(Cape Town Central)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
54
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect hostsbeautiful balconyenjoyed our staybus stoptable mountainone nightcooked breakfastkloof streetevery morningstay in cape townwalking distancetaxihopwaterfrontaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night at Villa Bianca and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. Dawn and David were incredibly friendly, helpful as well as flexible due to our late arrival.
Would recommend staying there for anyone in the Cape Town area

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Good service, great location, but I didn't like our room which you have walk through the shower to get to the balcony. Rather book another room. Unfortunately the kettle did not work, but luckily there was one in the communal area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbarna631292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my partner and we really enjoyed our stay with David and Dawn. Both of them are lovely, hospitable and accommodating. Their home cooked breakfast every morning was ample and delicious. They went above and supplied a small breakfast bag to take away for us when we had activities planned and couldn’t have a sit down breakfast. The accommodation is charming and we were very cosy. The location is really good, quiet street with great views of Table Mountain and a short walk down the road from the Red Double Decker hop on/off bus stop, which I would highly recommend to get around to the city sights. It was all very convenient and I will definitely be recommending to anyone I know travelling to Capetown. Thank you David and Dawn

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_and_Dawn05, Owner at Villa Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Dear Brooke and Jacob Thank you for the lovely review and note that you left. So sorry we did not say goodbye. Hope to see you back again one day. Kind Regards Dawn & David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

I was very impressed with every aspect of my stay. The bathroom is totally unique and leads out on to a picturesque balcony. The location is peaceful, quiet and safe and the hosts are very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B1686GTamyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_and_Dawn05, Owner at Villa Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for a lovely review. We enjoyed having you stay with us. Kind Regards Dawn & David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful b & b and really enjoyed it. The location is very central and you can reach the Kloof Street by feet. The rooms have everything you need, plus there is a nice terrace. The breakfast was great with the best coffee we had at our journey. The staff was very friendly, always helpful and had good recommendations.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stal773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_and_Dawn05, Owner at Villa Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for a great review. We enjoyed having you stay with us. All the Best Dawn & David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews