We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
684
175
65
42
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
175
65
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noetzie beach cafe z golf course indoor pool in room dining beautiful resort walk in closet play golf south africa spa treatments world class rooms are huge indian ocean garden route attention to detail top class cape town
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent location to explore Knysna and area. Rooms are huge with excellent onsite facilities. Do not skip the lagoon cruise and a visit to the Noetzie beach is a must. Ideal location for golfers with a number of top golf courses in the area. Onsite Spa offers a number of value treatments.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roelof T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

This is one of the nicest hotels we stayed during our trip to SA. The rooms are huge and well decorated. The grounds and views from the hotel are also really good.

Beautiful hotel! Great Breakfast! Good service. Will surely stay again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travelforfood7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

2 nights at Pezula Knysna on a family vacation in June 2018 will remain a sweet memory. Excellent location on hillock with pictorial view of lagoon, great food, rich interior of room and above all warm hospitality is class apart. Will highly recommend it for relaxing and rejuvenating holiday.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manojmishra2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pezulahotel, Manager at Pezula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear manojmishra2018

Well, one can only but love the caption!

Thank you ever so much for the post, we’re so happy that you enjoyed our honest hospitality.

Families are so key in the world: your mention of remembering your June 2018 vacation touches our team deeply.

We all appreciate the recommendation.

The entire Pezula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

this hotel has a beautiful location on the hill,the rooms are huge all rooms are suite rooms with all modern amenities
they had free shuttle to town which is an advantage,the pool is good and restaurents are good too.the bar and the staff at bar are very good.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank kiah05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pezulahotel, Manager at Pezula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear kiah05,

We’re so pleased to note your comment.

We also love our stunning location up on the hill with beautiful golf, ocean and lagoon views and giving guests unique and intimate service in our Knysna Chic Resort Hotel is our pride and joy!

We wish to have you return at some point.

Yours in service,

The Entire Pezula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Awesome property and location .Efficient and super staff. They think of the smallest things to keep the guest comfortable. Definitely the place to stay in knysna. Cheers guys and thanks for making our stay awesome.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sats1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad P, General Manager at Pezula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear sats1969,

Thank you for staying at Conrad Pezula and secondly for giving us a 5 star review. We never take them for granted and thank you for recognizing the team that looked after you. I am delighted you had a great time and that fond memories will be with you about your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another awesome stay.

Best regards,
Victor Chalfoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews