We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apple House(Arpora)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coco Goa(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Dom Joaos(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
Bounty Yatra Guest House(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$36
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Amani(Arpora)
US$50
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Resorte Marinha Dourada(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
68
54
11
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
54
11
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth goaeconomical ratesmassage chairnice bathroombaga beachsmall propertygarden viewrooms are bighustle bustlebreakfast spreadmini barstayed for nightsthe ground floorpool facing roombeautiful propertybathtubpearls
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel. Neat and clean rooms with nice bathrooms as each bathroom have bathtub. its near to baga beach 2 kms and also near to anjuna and vagator.stayed for 3 nights in garden view. Would recommend to go for pool view suites. Breakfast was good on 1 st day only. They can improve on breakfast and also The bed .. overall a good resort.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vickytraveller2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised. Don't think I could come with two words better suited to describe my experience at White Pearls.

The location is nothing to write home about. A couple of kilometres away from the hustle bustle of the Calangute-Candolim stretch, this small but cosy hotel looks damningly plain from outside. The magic however lies in the room - they are absolutely huge! The layout has been done very well - we got pool facing room with TWO balconies. The beds are comfy - the air conditioner works - what else ya need.

Coming to the service - I read a couple of reviews here stating they were disappointed with the service provided. Our experience was totally different - they were quite literally at our beck and call and catered to every single of our requests with German like efficiency

The breakfast spread is small but the food is really really good - we were too tired to go out one day and we ordered food from the restaurant - it was as good as anything we had during the trip in Goa - and the quantities were huge; all this while being priced quite reasonably.

All in all, it is a great place to chill out for a couple of days - hire an Activa and you won't miss out Calangute / Candolim - its a ten minute ride to Baga. We had an outstanding stay - very comfortable.

Oh and there is a nice little massage chair near the pool - feel free to use it - we certainly did.

Keep up the great job guys!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rohan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not maintained properly. The swimming pool is very dirty. The flooring of the hotel is damaged. Location is very poor. Hotel staff behaviour is poor. Overall very poor experience to stay in the hotel.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Jiten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Wanted to have a wonderful holiday time with family so I selected this property. I summarize my experience with White pearl suites here.

Property: Very new property. Just loved the suite rooms and bigger size bathrooms. Even though the location is not very well connected, you will feel happy staying here. Hotel is well maintained and very mice staff. The experience was very nice. Worth staying for couples and families.

Room: Very big rooms and excellent interiors. Loved the overall ambiance.

Beach & Pool: Within 5 KM from beach. Very well maintained swimming pool. My family and especially my daughter enjoyed very much.

We had enjoyed three days in vacation and evening & morning enjoyed Pool, beaches etc.

Overall: 4/5
Location: 3/5
Ambiance: 4/5
Room & Bathrooms: 4.5/5
Amenities: 4/5
Restaurant & Food: 4/5
Service: 4/5
Value for money: 5/5

Overall: The hotel provides an excellent service and good value for money. I definitely recommend this property for a must visit place.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PKBhakat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

I stay in Hotel 24th Jan, 2017 with 3 Rooms & 2Night Stay.

Room is is Very Big thing...

i suggest dont stay in White Pearl. Service is 0, Area is 0, & hotel don't have towel & Others. so dont stay. Never Sty in This Hotel..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mitesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews