We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad”
Review of White Pearl Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
White Pearl Suites
Ranked #4 of 9 Arpora B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Well, I stayed at the Junior Suite with pool view on the ground floor for 3 nights as I had to attend a conference at a nearby place in Arpora. The room was nice and bathroom was also nice. Had a good night sleep. Wifi was unfortunately slow so did not help me much. The buffet breakfastwas ok but needs improvements on the varities that were served.The hotel did not have a seperate bar but can be ordered at the restaurant itself and ofcourse not to forget the inroom mini bar.
Overall it was nice.

Room Tip: Ground floor was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Khiangte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel. Neat and clean rooms with nice bathrooms as each bathroom have bathtub. its near to baga beach 2 kms and also near to anjuna and vagator.stayed for 3 nights in garden view. Would recommend to go for pool view suites. Breakfast was good on 1 st day only. They can improve on breakfast and also The bed .. overall a good resort.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vickytraveller2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised. Don't think I could come with two words better suited to describe my experience at White Pearls.

The location is nothing to write home about. A couple of kilometres away from the hustle bustle of the Calangute-Candolim stretch, this small but cosy hotel looks damningly plain from outside. The magic however lies in the room - they are absolutely huge! The layout has been done very well - we got pool facing room with TWO balconies. The beds are comfy - the air conditioner works - what else ya need.

Coming to the service - I read a couple of reviews here stating they were disappointed with the service provided. Our experience was totally different - they were quite literally at our beck and call and catered to every single of our requests with German like efficiency

The breakfast spread is small but the food is really really good - we were too tired to go out one day and we ordered food from the restaurant - it was as good as anything we had during the trip in Goa - and the quantities were huge; all this while being priced quite reasonably.

All in all, it is a great place to chill out for a couple of days - hire an Activa and you won't miss out Calangute / Candolim - its a ten minute ride to Baga. We had an outstanding stay - very comfortable.

Oh and there is a nice little massage chair near the pool - feel free to use it - we certainly did.

Keep up the great job guys!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rohan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not maintained properly. The swimming pool is very dirty. The flooring of the hotel is damaged. Location is very poor. Hotel staff behaviour is poor. Overall very poor experience to stay in the hotel.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Jiten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Wanted to have a wonderful holiday time with family so I selected this property. I summarize my experience with White pearl suites here.

Property: Very new property. Just loved the suite rooms and bigger size bathrooms. Even though the location is not very well connected, you will feel happy staying here. Hotel is well maintained and very mice staff. The experience was very nice. Worth staying for couples and families.

Room: Very big rooms and excellent interiors. Loved the overall ambiance.

Beach & Pool: Within 5 KM from beach. Very well maintained swimming pool. My family and especially my daughter enjoyed very much.

We had enjoyed three days in vacation and evening & morning enjoyed Pool, beaches etc.

Overall: 4/5
Location: 3/5
Ambiance: 4/5
Room & Bathrooms: 4.5/5
Amenities: 4/5
Restaurant & Food: 4/5
Service: 4/5
Value for money: 5/5

Overall: The hotel provides an excellent service and good value for money. I definitely recommend this property for a must visit place.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PKBhakat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arpora
1.1 km away
Resort Rio
Resort Rio
#1 of 19 in Arpora
1,749 reviews
0.3 km away
Caspia Hotels Goa - Anjuna
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Goa - Arpora - Baga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Resort Lagoa Azul
Resort Lagoa Azul
#5 of 19 in Arpora
373 reviews
0.3 km away
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
0.5 km away
La Sunila Suites
La Sunila Suites
#2 of 19 in Arpora
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Pearl Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Pearl Suites

Address: Saqwadi Baga | opp Hanuman Temple, Arpora 403518, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Arpora
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Arpora
Price Range: $111 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — White Pearl Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
White Pearl Suites is located in North Goa which has tranquil ambiance. It is located at Arpora Goa, and closer approximately to famous beaches e.g. Candolim, Calangute, Baga and Anjuna the longest beach in Goa. It is nestled between the Baga Hillock and the still waters of the Baga Lake. It is a 4 star style standard boutique resort with tastefully furnished suites with open decks for your comfort. The boutique hotel comprises 12 elegantly appointed suites. Designed with a pronounced Mediterranean look with a concept –PEACE. We have three categories of rooms - we have 2 garden view suites, 9 pool view suites and 1 honeymoon suite. All rooms are suite rooms. All suite rooms are spacious and tastefully decked out in a neutral palette, with polished wooden floor and floor-to-ceiling windows. Each suite features king size bed, a comfortable sitting balcony area (ONLY POOL VIEW & HONEYMOON SUITE) and work area. Amenities include 42” LCD TV with a home theater, safety box, mini-bar, hair dryer, bathtub, slippers, turn down service and bathroom amenities. The distance from the beach to the hotel is 2 km, which is 20 min walkable distance. Distance from the airport is 42 kms, i.e. an hour's drive. Distance from the Tivim railways is 20 kms, i.e. 30 minute's drive. Shopping from Panjim city is 30 minute's drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your White Pearl Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Pearl Suites Goa/Arpora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing