We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 nights stay in Las Pinas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Victoria Court Las Pinas
Ranked #1 of 6 Las Pinas B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Very basic comfort and amenities and basci Philipino style braekfast didn't break anything.
Of course we are used to western comfort hotels. But then the place is still in the Philippines, a place
that should be more affordable than say European hotel.

Room Tip: While this short stay hotel makes most of it's publicity on high theme with lots of attractive...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2011

the Victoria Court hotels are not tourist hotels; it are love hotels, you can book them for a few hours and when you arrive by your own car you can drive into a garage that has a staircase to your room.
We didn't know and stayed there for only one night. Eventually our room had no lock. We had to insist to install a lock on our door. The rooms do have only a very small window, that's is only ment to refresh the room.
The hotel has no reception, no lobby, no restaurant. There is a menu foor food, but there also is a menu for sextoys. The hotel is just build for SEX, if you have an affair or... Not for normal tourist.

Room Tip: Don't stay there if you are a tourist
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Ikkebent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaCourt2012, Director of Sales at Victoria Court Las Pinas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Hello Ikkebent,

We sincerely apologize for not meeting the requirements of your stay. Yes we are a drive-in hotel, and now making efforts on clearly communicating this to our future guests.

Admittedly, we cater mostly to couples, but are now shifting to attract tourists, expats and families. Your comment provided us with the much-needed learning on what improvements to undertake.

We are still hoping to make it up to you on your future visit.

Sincerely,

Omar Palero
Asst. Director for Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2011

This is a love hotel in the philippines,my wife and myself stayed only one night in this hotel,becouse it was close to the family of my wife, and very convinient for us.
But we only realized wat kind of hotel this was after a time.
In the room you will a menu card (buth not with food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
A menu card wit sex toys (yes,really unbelievable)
we decided to check out the next morning
When we checked out,the receptionist asked to us,if we used the condom in the room.
We were booth so shy that they asked that to us(,we are man and wife)
The rooms are expencive and clean,buth i do not recommend this hotel for travelers with children.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank werner w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaCourt2012, Director of Sales at Victoria Court Las Pinas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Hello scottydollar,

First of all, we would like to apologize for not replying to your feedback sooner, but most importantly, we are deeply apologetic for not meeting your expectations.

Admittedly, we cater mostly to couples, but are now shifting to attract tourists, expats and families. Your comment provided us with the much-needed learning on what improvements to undertake.

We are still hoping to make it up to you on your future visit.

Sincerely,

Omar Palero
Asst. Director for Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
1.5 km away
Eurotel Las Pinas
Eurotel Las Pinas
#1 of 1 in Las Pinas
111 reviews
3.3 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
864 reviews
4.8 km away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#5 of 9 in Muntinlupa
401 reviews
5.1 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
4.5 km away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Victoria Court Las Pinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Victoria Court Las Pinas

Address: Unno Admiral Road | Talon Tres, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Las Pinas
Price Range: $46 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Victoria Court Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a place to stay down south is now more convenient, as Victoria Court Las Pinas offers its 60 themed rooms for that urban escape. Tuck within a community, guest will feel right at home without having to travel far from the major commercial district and shopping malls. Enjoy our standard amenities that includes air-conditioned rooms, flat screen TV's, fully stocked mini bar and free Wi-Fi access in all areas. What sets us apart from your typical accommodation is our flexible check-in time and 24-hour kitchen service. We take pride in guaranteeing your privacy, and providing an experience like no other. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Victoria Court Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing