We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
16
39
94
73
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
39
94
73
86
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The ticket desk closes and opens up about 3 hours before your flight and you cannot check in before. This means if you could use the Lounges you have to wait until check in and then go to the lounge. You will be sitting in the airport for hours if you get there early. Very poorly run!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank DeaconVince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Having returned to the Philippines after 20 years, I have heard and read how bad NAIA airport is. But Terminal C was excellent to me. Officials are helping foreigners in the immigration line, free carts for your luggages, comfortable temperature, good natured immigration officer, luggages in carousel on time and as soon as you went out, your friend are there to pick you up. Needs ample parking space though.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Woworudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

All the bag checks and rechecks, bag opening and double checking of documents makes for a good 2 hours of your time . The efforts are applauded though . At least we feel safe . Staff all very nice , speak English. Running smoothly, just a tad slow . It's great inside no smoking . Every one well behaved . Few cafes, shops etc . Small port but nice . Wheel chair friendly. Everything is straight forward . Can't get lost . Xmas displays everywhere . Nice feeling

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Flew in from a domestic flight at terminal 3 at 815 am. Booked a room as I had a flight the same night out of terminal 1. This is walking distance to terminal 3-5 min walk. A couple food places KFC, two other places, and a small store. A small bar is located outside the hotel and a little cafe inside the hotel. The rooms are meh, for the price and convenience of terminal within walking distance you can't beat it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank AbeHernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

I arrived in Manila on March 17 2017 and stayed two nights . When I was about to leave and return home I again stayed on April 7th 2017 for a single night . The hotel is run down , the toilet and water faucet in the shower and sink have no pressure to speak of . However the water in the shower while only a dribble was warm/hot . The hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was ok but you must call when you arrive , they pay no attention to reservations so do not expect them to come until you call . With the present state of traffic in the Manila area this place by and far excels for closeness to NAIA and that's is it's LONE strong point . Yes I will stay again , but not for the service but rather for the fact that it's so very close to NAIA Terminal 1 . If in a pinch you could walk as it's in sight .

Room Tip: If closeness to NAIA is important this is the place to be .
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews