We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eating dinner with my family”

Fresh International Buffet
Ranked #6 of 426 Restaurants in Paranaque
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Your ultimate buffet experience, redefined. The journey to taste the world's finest cuisines begins anew as we make your gourmet feast as safe and enjoyable as possible. All the things you miss about Fresh are back with your utmost safety in mind. Continue enjoying our savory rotisserie carvings and lavish seafood selections prepared and cooked a la minute by our team of talented chefs. Explore a whole new world of flavors with pre-portioned dishes made fresh every day for convenient grab-and-go dining.
Reviewed 29 January 2021

The food here is good,yung mga staff is so nice ,the manager rennzar also is so nice,and phoebbe the server is nice and friendly

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank airishd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,730)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 1,729 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Love the four cheese pizza at mac and cheese... Delicious lobster.. i like the Beef Tapa and the steak... also the ice cream

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 409claym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

The people are very friendly! They make sure that we are comfortable and all our needs are met. Thank you!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank feliccihello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Love the lobster, salmon and sweets, muffins, pasta, agidashi tofu, kare kare Will surely come back . Love the service and staff are friendly and accommodating, thanks to Ms. Phoebebeth , Ezequiel, and the manager Rennezar for the cake. :)

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jeisafaithf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Accommodating si ate mong phoebe at her partner hahahaa went with my family, the food is great lalo na yung four cheese pizza hahahaah

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Anongham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresh International Buffet also viewed

Paranaque, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 

Been to Fresh International Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.