We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Holiday! Would definitely recommend and revisit without any doubt!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Ranked #41 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I have recently returned from a fantastic 2 weeks Family holiday at the Paloma Grida Village and Spa in Belek with my husband and 2 children aged 8 and 4.
Well, what an amazing hotel with fantastic people working in it!
We had the best 2 weeks and would definitely return to this hotel again!!
My 2 children absolutely loved all the swimming pools with the slides and practically stayed in them for 2 weeks solid. The kids club was also a massive hit, where my daughter painted her own t shirt, made a coloured sand picture. The girls in the kids club were so friendly and really made the children feel at ease.
My son, who couldn't swim before we went on holiday can now keep himself afloat in the water, and is full of water confidence. Just brilliant!

I cannot fault anything, from the hotel staff, to our room (fantastic view of the pool and central to all the hotels facilities), the hotels facilities, the day and evening entertainment, the food, everything was top quality.
A special thanks to the Bar Manager 'Ahmet' and all the bar staff for keeping our drinks topped up at all times 80)
Deniz and his entertainment team for the evening entertainment. Although I've found it impossible to get the "Turkey Ayre, this is where i want to be" song out of my head since I've been home lol!
Also a mention to "Dogukan" and "Junior" for their daily energy and enthusiasm. How do they manage to keep going well into the night, sometimes early hours of the morning in 40+ degrees heat, is just fantastic! They work extremely hard and are a real credit to the entertainments team.
I hope to return back to the hotel in the future, bringing with me other family members.
Thankyou to all at Paloma Grida xxx

Room Tip: we stayed in 24.04, this overlooked a swimming pool and was central to all the hotels facilities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank andreaengland2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

67 - 71 of 2,286 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived at the resort and was taken straight to the room, we were pretty disappointed as were the other family that came with us. Very basic, clean but tired, UK 3/4 star max, no where close to 5 star, mini bar was basic with 2 lagers 2 waters and 2x pop, no snacks, coffee and tea was not replenished and neither was toilet paper for the first 3/4 days. We didn't complain but our friends did. We then went to look around. Was really impressed with the facility's at the resort, pools very clean and all areas well kept. Slides and baby areas where great and very clean and tidy, adults and kids loved the out side areas. Very green, stunning beach and great water sports, although pretty expensive. No branded drinks (unless you paid extra which we feel was misleading) which was quite disappointing, and we also weren't told by Thomas Cook that out of the 5 a la cart restaurants we had to pay for 2 of them as it wasn't included in the cost of the holiday. We also felt that the main restaurant served pretty much the same food for the 10 nights we were there for breakfast lunch and dinner with some very slight variations. We booked two of the a la cart restaurants and the food was exactly the same as the food in the main eating area but a smaller menu option, normally a cold tapas starter and a choice of a couple of mains, in these we did have waiter service. We enjoyed the holiday and had a lovely time with friends but potential guest do be aware that this is 3/4 star at best no where near a 5 star resort.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank zaksweeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Paloma Grida Resort.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

2 week holiday with family and friends. Absolutely amazing, brilliant pools and slides for the kids.
Staff so friendly can't do enough for you.
Animation team especially Onur, junior and Hamza absolutely fantastic.
Will definitely be returning.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank mrskcoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Had a great holiday. Chose to come to this hotel after reading good reviews and glad we made this choice. The room was amazing, glad we decided to upgrade to the 2 bathroom house which was truly needed for 5 of us. The food isn't the greatest, very repetitive with not much variation from day to day. But cannot fault the Palomotion animation team who kept those entertained that wanted to be with lots of activities throughout the day and all into the evening. The energy from them was brilliant especially Junior, Onur and Hamzin where the interaction with guest, be it adults or children was amazing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Sehr geehrte Frau Sarah,

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre freundliche Bewertung und Ihre netten Worte. Wir freuen uns sehr zu wissen, dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie nochmals im Paloma Grida Resort begrüßen zu dürfen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Great food, exciting evening shows and a great palomotion team especially Junior he gets everyone involved, the lion king and the frozen show were really good especially for the kids mini disco and the beach club is also something to look forward to for the whole family. Would definitely recommend

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ffionsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest (ffionsm),

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belek
2.9 km away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
7.6 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,958 reviews
6.2 km away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
27.5 km away
Paloma Oceana Resort
Paloma Oceana Resort
#11 of 229 in Side
1,303 reviews
3.1 km away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#17 of 94 in Belek
1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paloma Grida Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

Address: | Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Belek
#26 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#31 Spa Hotel in Belek
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#41 Family Hotel in Belek
#41 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $143 - $520 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Paloma Grida Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 459
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paloma Grida Village & Spa is in the middle of a natural wonder with over 100 bird species. Village owns sandy beach and palm shaded romantic gardens and offers spacious accommodations with balcony, five a la carte, one buffet service (total seven restaurants) and four bars that cater every taste and four outdoor, one heated indoor (total 5) swimming pools including water park and separate kids pool. Live music, live shows and disco club available for evening entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paloma Grida Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Grida Village And Spa
Paloma Grida Village Belek
Paloma Grida Village Hotel Belek
Grida Village Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing