We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non-English hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #26 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is aimed at every nationality other then the English. The hotel is in good order and very clean and tidy.
The food is ok there is not much choice of English food mostly German. If you’re after a full English breakfast think again. The only thing I could find was a fried egg. We did find chicken on the breakfast menu?
The entertainment was good and the team are excellent.
The entertainment team even did a mini oktoberfest for the Germans which went down a storm for them.
The hotel rates its-self a 5 star I would say a firm 4.
The hotel room had a few stains on the walls it’s worth mentioning the towels are thin and rough!
Belek itself is mainly a golf resort, if you are the sort of person that likes a walk of an evening there’s no where to go.
The beach is really clean and the sea was a nice temperature. There’s also a pier to walk along with a selection of sun loungers to use.
Belek town is a short taxi ride, where you can find a host of fake designer shops.
We paid just under a £950 for the both of us for a week.
I feel this was good value. Would I come back to belek and this hotel? Probably not.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Yum_food_yum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Yum_food_yum,
We are happy to hear that you have returned home safely.
As for your feedback we appreciate you opinion but would like to mention that we have never called ourselves an ENGLİSH Hotel. We are very international Resort which hosts guests from more then 50 different counties every season. That is why we have everything international in our Hotel, including food in main Restaurant. It is not oriented not for Germans not for Russians, but for everybody to find something of his taste.
The Oktoberfest was set for all the guests to have some fun, not only for German guests. It is just a part of entertainment just like we do Halloween party for example.
For us all the guests are important no matter what culture and country they came from. We are sorry that you felt deprived in some way during your holiday.
Wishing you all the best, with lots of love from Limak Family.
GUEST RELATIONS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 49 of 3,887 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Most definitely not a 5 star.

Air con is a waste of time as, it is most definitely controlled by the reception/management, not by the guests, which does not make sense as some guests are dressed in jeans and jumpers, yet others are dressed in summer clothes, obviously from different climates.

A la Carte restaurants are nice, but the 9€ per person charge, is ridiculous. You advertise as 5* then this food should be standard, at no extra charge.

Rooms are spotlessly clean and a decent size in block 3, but balcony is reallly small. No more than 2 people will be able to sit out.

Will not be returning.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Cath,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Limak Atlantis De Luxe.
As for your feedback, we do care about opinion of all of our guests, however we cant mention how sorry we are to hear that you were disturbed by other guests of our Hotel. As we are very international Hotel, we do not judge people regarding their country and culture. We at Limak Hotels believe that all the people deserve a decent treatment as the guests and as the people of this world, which is why we are very upset by reading your feedback. Each culture is special and unique, and we all should have some tolerance for each other.
As for your comments regarding restaurants, we do have main restaurant, snack restaurant, beach snack, gozleme and ice cream service included together with 2 free A la Carte restaurants. Only 3 of A la Carte Restaurants have service fee, which can not be called paid, as it is only one-time payment for service.
We are wishing you well and hope to welcome you again in Limak Family.

Best wishes,
GUEST RELATIONS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We're half way through a 2 Week stay and so far so good very nice rooms fantastic food and staff. I'm here with my wife and 8 month daughter on arrival there was a cot set up in our room and kettle to make baby milk all little things but essential .
Pros... The food is really good obviously there's lots of kebabs as we're in Turkey but also lots of other foods like Italian plus there's 5 ala-cart restaurants which are really nice and you can use one of each a week so you can eat 5 out 7 nights in lovely restaurants which for an all inclusive us fanatic.
The pier is fantastic to sunbathe as well.
Cons...
There's only 2 bars in the evening one inside one outside they are busy and could do with more bar staff .
Also the hotel is a mixture of Dutch, German, Russians and British mainly and one group can be rude and push in ( a little clue it's not the Germans or Dutch) they also let their kids run wild .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank steve d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Steve!
Thank you very much for choosing Limak Atlantis De Luxe.
It is our pleasure knoW that you have had a nice holiday, and we are grateful for all the nice words you wrote regarding hotel and the stuff.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

GUEST RELATION TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We planned a trip for 5 days, arrived the hotel afternoon, check-in was flawless, the room was a large suit with balcony, 2 TV sets and a king size bed. The room was hot like hell but we quickly turned the AC on and left the room for a quick tour and continued to dinner. I cannot compare it with premium hotels but the dinner was OK, it looked clean, the food was acceptable and even the hotel was full, we had no problems to find a clean spot. As usual for that class of hotels, drinks are being served in small cups,so you have to order several times during a dinner a the service is not the fastest during dinner.

When we got back to the room, the AC was running but the room was still the same. We called the the reception and asked for technical assistance for several times, after 3rd call, they sent technical manager to the room, he came and said, the AC unit in this corner room is not powerful enough. Our complain was, the unit does not work at all, it's only the fan circulating the air. He insisted, that the AC works, but we were not satisfied, we wanted a room change. They showed us another room but it wasn't different than ours, we asked if they have another room, they refused, since the hotel was full. we replied, if there's no other option, we'll have to leave and the lady at the reception said "may be that's the best way for us". That was unacceptable, but it was late, so we had to stay for a night.

Next morning, we arranged the change for Rixos Premium with the agency and had a small talk with the guy at the reception and he told us, they turn the AC off for some periods of the day, while the people are usually not in the room.

It's not a budget hotel,
so I expect at least
+ a working AC
+ someone who can tell me the truth, if I ask a basic question, which is obvious
+ someone who does not reply a customer with "it's better if you go to another hotel"

Room Tip: corner rooms are hot like hell
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomcat0008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, GR at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Tom,

First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback. Opinion of every guest is important for us. Regarding all the points which you have mentioned, We have informed the hotel managment and the necessary decisions for the improvement were done.
We wishing you all the best and hoping to welcome you once again in Limak Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Just back from limak atlantis resort in belek was a great holiday again. That was our 4 th time & would highly recommend it. The rooms was lovely had mini bar that got filled everyday free of charge our maid asy was lovely we have had her 4 times. As the rooms we requested we always got. Food is great. Something for everybody. Entertainment staff lovely Martin musti & there team do great. Alway entertaining all day at the pool as well. Great walk into belek no hills nice & easy walk or you can get taxi for 6 euros & there is a bus as well look forward to our next holiday. Our family is there the now & love it they are actually booked again for next year this is there 4 th time as well. Grace& mick allan

Room Tip: Always been in block 2 & loved it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Grace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, GR at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you very much for your review and for your solid feedback. We hope to see you next year for another holiday.

Best regards,

Limak Atlantis Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 km away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
9.1 km away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,076 reviews
0.6 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa
2.6 km away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 94 in Belek
1,660 reviews
10.6 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#27 of 94 in Belek
2,830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#26 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $115 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing