We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5th visit !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #26 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We are still here halfway through our 2 week holiday and we are having a great time at a hotel we love. This is a very family friendly hotel aimed not only British families but a range of Nationalities which makes your holiday more interesting. We get a warm welcome every time we arrive Uncil at Guest Relations goes out of his way to make our stay as comfortable as possible, he is a gentleman and if there is a problem he will fix it straight away. Martin and the rest of the Entertainment team do a great job, they put so much effort into the shows and entertainment through the day. Grease was amazing and we loved the Oktoberfest ( it wasn't just aimed at the German guests) we had great fun playing the games. The colour fest/foam party was fab the children (and adults) really enjoyed it.

There are a few niggles things we have noticed as we usually come in July. There is a lack of bar staff and there aren't as many waiters on table service in the bars. The slides aren't always on when they are supposed to be, but all it has taken is a quick word with the life guard and he has turned them on immediately.

As for previous reviews that have complained the pools are cold - of course they are it's OCTOBER!! Also people complaining there are no English breakfasts - you are in Turkey and it's a Muslim country - no pork!!!
The food here is in abundance and all good quality. There is always a range of foods and we have enjoyed every meal whether it be at the snack bar, main restaurant, pool restaurant or the a la carte restaurants.
We are really enjoying our holiday and I would recommend the Limak Atlantis to anyone wanting a relaxed and friendly family holiday. See you next year x

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Joanne D,

Thank you very much for your review and for your solid feedback. We hope to see you next year for another holiday.

Best regards,

Limak Atlantis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 3,887 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

I decide to spend my honeymoon here, and me and my wife we really enjoyed our stay! This is one of the best hotels I've ever visited. Everything about the place was top-notch. Great free breakfast,lunch and dinner! incredibly helpful and friendly staff, terrific location. Love this resort to bits. We will be returning again.Room was clean, bright, and a great location! Staff was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to make the stay perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dkiprovski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear dkiprovski,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Limak Atlantis De luxe.
We appreciate your feedback and wanted to thank you for all the kind words you wrote regarding hotel and stuff.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards,
GUEST RELATION TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay here but with a couple of resevations. Management should get the lack of bar staff at certain times sorted and you shouldn't really have to almost beg for the premium spirits hidden under the bar. Pool temperature is ridiculously cold, though there is a heated indoor one. Waterslides were popular when they can be bothered to put them on, seemed to be no set time for these. Last but not the hotel's fault our East European friends, must be a cultural thing I hope.
Now the moan is over the rooms here are excellent, the food is one of the best inclusive I've been to. Entertainment team are excellent, the Michael Jackson show was the highlight and the colourfest and foam party at the private beach my kids loved.
This can be a truly 5* hotel with just a few tweeks as i have pointed out.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank STAVROS 44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Stavross,
We are very thankful for choosing our Hotel Limak Atlantis for your holiday.
Your opinion is very important for us, so be sure that we have passed all your notes to the Hotel management and we will do our best improve.
Thank you for all the nice words regarding our stuff.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in Limak Family.

Sincerely yours,

GUEST RELATIONS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is aimed at every nationality other then the English. The hotel is in good order and very clean and tidy.
The food is ok there is not much choice of English food mostly German. If you’re after a full English breakfast think again. The only thing I could find was a fried egg. We did find chicken on the breakfast menu?
The entertainment was good and the team are excellent.
The entertainment team even did a mini oktoberfest for the Germans which went down a storm for them.
The hotel rates its-self a 5 star I would say a firm 4.
The hotel room had a few stains on the walls it’s worth mentioning the towels are thin and rough!
Belek itself is mainly a golf resort, if you are the sort of person that likes a walk of an evening there’s no where to go.
The beach is really clean and the sea was a nice temperature. There’s also a pier to walk along with a selection of sun loungers to use.
Belek town is a short taxi ride, where you can find a host of fake designer shops.
We paid just under a £950 for the both of us for a week.
I feel this was good value. Would I come back to belek and this hotel? Probably not.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Yum_food_yum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Yum_food_yum,
We are happy to hear that you have returned home safely.
As for your feedback we appreciate you opinion but would like to mention that we have never called ourselves an ENGLİSH Hotel. We are very international Resort which hosts guests from more then 50 different counties every season. That is why we have everything international in our Hotel, including food in main Restaurant. It is not oriented not for Germans not for Russians, but for everybody to find something of his taste.
The Oktoberfest was set for all the guests to have some fun, not only for German guests. It is just a part of entertainment just like we do Halloween party for example.
For us all the guests are important no matter what culture and country they came from. We are sorry that you felt deprived in some way during your holiday.
Wishing you all the best, with lots of love from Limak Family.
GUEST RELATIONS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Most definitely not a 5 star.

Air con is a waste of time as, it is most definitely controlled by the reception/management, not by the guests, which does not make sense as some guests are dressed in jeans and jumpers, yet others are dressed in summer clothes, obviously from different climates.

A la Carte restaurants are nice, but the 9€ per person charge, is ridiculous. You advertise as 5* then this food should be standard, at no extra charge.

Rooms are spotlessly clean and a decent size in block 3, but balcony is reallly small. No more than 2 people will be able to sit out.

Will not be returning.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Cath,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Limak Atlantis De Luxe.
As for your feedback, we do care about opinion of all of our guests, however we cant mention how sorry we are to hear that you were disturbed by other guests of our Hotel. As we are very international Hotel, we do not judge people regarding their country and culture. We at Limak Hotels believe that all the people deserve a decent treatment as the guests and as the people of this world, which is why we are very upset by reading your feedback. Each culture is special and unique, and we all should have some tolerance for each other.
As for your comments regarding restaurants, we do have main restaurant, snack restaurant, beach snack, gozleme and ice cream service included together with 2 free A la Carte restaurants. Only 3 of A la Carte Restaurants have service fee, which can not be called paid, as it is only one-time payment for service.
We are wishing you well and hope to welcome you again in Limak Family.

Best wishes,
GUEST RELATIONS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 km away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
9.1 km away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,076 reviews
0.6 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa
2.6 km away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 94 in Belek
1,660 reviews
10.6 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#27 of 94 in Belek
2,828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#26 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $115 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing