We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,249)
Filter reviews
2,249 results
Traveller rating
1,805
302
91
36
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,805
302
91
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspapy clubgabriela gradinariupool suitesanimation teambeach barmain restaurantnext yeara la carte restaurantsguest relationsturkeyspecial mentionkids clubduplex roomevening showsgreat holidayspecial thanksfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,249 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Everything was excellent. Love it so much and of course we’d like to share our vacations there again especially with the best and the amazing animation team. Thanks for welcoming us kindly. I recommend it to everyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lidacall035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear "lidacall035",

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and effort to share a nice review of your experience It is such a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your time during your visit with us.

As Papillon Zeugma Relaxury family, we would love to welcome you back for your next visit to Antalya.

Best regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Just back from a 10 day holiday with Jet2. Hotel is great, we had a swim up room which was perfect however do be warned that your neighbours may think it is ok to go swimming in the night, we had a couple of disturbed nights. Public areas are clean and we mainly stayed by the family swimming pool, it was quieter and sun beds were always available, the main pool was always busy and sun beds were taken by 8am. Food is ok....I hesitate on this as it is clear the hotel is geared towards the Russian palette, salads were plentiful, desserts were exquisite but main courses we struggled with I'm afraid and we'd eat most things. Restaurant was busy, we didn't upgrade to ant other restaurants but we did manage to eat outside most evenings in the area behind the BBQ. We did enjoy our holiday but the Russians were very rude and don't queue so you have be warned!! Wouldn't return I'm afraid.

Stayed: July 2018
2  Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear "Anita M",

Thank you for your feedback. Your comment is appreciated and taken into consideration. Comfort and pleasure of our guests has an exceptional importance for us that is why we continuously improve our service. We were happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel and our staff made everything that your staying be perfect!
Looking forward to see you again at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury and hope you will remember us and our hotel as long as possible!

Bets regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I spent a week in papillon zeugma with my family and it was one of the best experiences I ever had.
This is a VERY CLEAN hotel where you can never get bored:
-the rooms are vast and spotless clean,
-the restaurants were impeccable with very good food all day (and specially in the small pastry next to second pool where you can sit and enjoy a great cake or coffee)
-the huge pools are always clean and the water park is very fun and secure
-there’s animations all day long for kids, teens and adults with very friendly staff and good atmosphere. Thanks to the animation team and ESPECIALLY to Sasha from the teen club. She was very friendly and she made us feel comfortable, she was very involved in all of the activities and did not leave anyone aside.
-the show at night are speechless and very professional with a new theme every night and the after show are amazing with good music and great drinks.
Papillon Zeugma is a very good choice for vacations, don’t hesitate, you will surely have unforgettable vacation !
For my part I will surely come back next year !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank line123426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest “line123426"

As Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Family we are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is our duty to create the most relaxing atmosphere, we possibly can and leave you with the desire to visit us again. Our employees do their best to make your time at our hotel unwind and carefree to help you escape your daily worries.

We do hope you come back to us to create even more pleasant memories.

Kindest Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic had a brilliant time kids enjoyed the entertainment staff are amazing fall over them selfs to help you special thanks to tina one of the girls who entertain round the pool she was brilliant with my 2 boys everyone very polite and helpful grounds are very well kept beautiful place food very good fresh all of the time cooked as you ask for it drinks wide range all in all great time we also had a great morning in the spa here Turkish baths and massage girls amazing

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kfbfmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear valued guest "Kfbfmk",

As Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Family we are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is our duty to create the most relaxing atmosphere, we possibly can and leave you with the desire to visit us again. Our employees do their best to make your time at our hotel unwind and carefree to help you escape your daily worries.

We do hope you come back to us to create even more pleasant memories.

Kindest Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Good hotel. Good food and drinks. Beach not so friendly with kids(deep water vert close to the beach) but this is normal for Belek.Good entertainment. Room and hotel clean. Only one issue we had sea view room and received pool view and only a small sea view in the distance from balcony. On the exterior side was actually sea view rooms but we reveived in interior. Still they offer to change the room but we didn't want.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Marius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest "Marius P",

We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your review regarding your recent stay in Papillon Zeugma Relaxury.

Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with our management team and has been evaluated in detail.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to see you back very soon.

Warmest regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews