We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food and nice atmosphere”

Cafe Istanbul Restaurant
Reserve with
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 77 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$11
Cuisines: European, Italian, Central European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Fine Dining restaurant open from 11am for breakfast including bacon eggs. Lunch and snacks from 12pm - full menu also from 12pm. Dish of the day. SKY TV all live sports. Themed evenings. All day sun terrace. Best food in town !
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Café Istanbul is a nice restaurant with a lot of different food to choose among.
I especially love the Chinese style egg noodles, because this is not food you get anywhere in Belek. And it taste lovely. Istanbul has also really good beef steak, and a lovely dessert chocolate fondant perfectly cooked, served with ice and some fruit.
The people that works here gives great service and have always a smile to give the customers. I already looking forward to come back to this restaurant.

Thank Hilde M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us, it is very much appreciated and we are so glad you enjoyed your Café Istanbul experience,
Tusen takk :)

Kind Regards
Café Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

Some friends we met on holiday recommended the Café Istanbul telling us that it was probably the best steak they had ever had... so we went with the mind set that as long as it was good we would be happy... well our friends were telling the truth it simply was the best steak we had ever had. all cooked slightly different by request and all arrived at the same time and done to perfection. The service was amazing and the banter kept our teenage boys entertained from beginning to end. can't wait to go back next year!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chellebelle743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Sahibi at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Delicious food, lovely service, free WIFI and has wheelchair accessible toilets.
I go to this restaurant every time I go to Belek area. Lovely.

Thank 390karoline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I had the chicken shish it was delicious and the service was top
Notch. Very reasonably priced for the amount of food
And quality was best in Belek!!!
My girlfriend had the falafel burger as she is a vegetarian (great selection of veggie options for you veggies out there!!) and she was very impressed .we are very happy and full! Haha. I recommend that everyone goes here , all staff lovely. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us, it is very much appreciated and we are so glad you enjoyed your Café Istanbul experience,

Kind Regards
Café Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Visited after an evening shopping in Belek Centre. The service from the staff is probably the best element of the restaurant, they even went out and bought English breakfast tea bags for two of our party as they did not like earl grey, which was a real plus.
Food menu was a little small but what we ordered as of reasonable quality and well presented and served in a reasonable time. Overall cost was a little high but then I might be over critical here. I just expected Turkey to be cheaper than Tenerife.
Overall a pleasant night dining with family but would recommend to do your own research on Belek restaurants as there are plenty to choose from.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Norman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Istanbul Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Istanbul Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing