We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We stayed for 3 days in March. This is the best hotel we have ever been to. Everything was perfect: from food and drinks to SPA to rooms.
Mind that during offseason (and mid-March is offseason) the hotel seems to offer pretty low prices. We paid just 125EUR for a double room. And this is a leading SPA hotel with ultra AI system and a-la carte restaurants. Dont miss out when thinking about a winter break.

Room Tip: The main building is a little away from shore (area covered by pools, etc), so getting a seaview roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank berzini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,952)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,701 - 2,705 of 5,952 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2012

Just came back from a weeks stay at this wonderful hotel. We rarely return to a hotel but we will definately go back to the Voyage.
Food and drinks were probably the best we have had at any all inclusive hotel we have stayed at (branded spirits). The service is first class too. The main restuarants are great but you must visit the Italian a la carte...brilliant. If you get Keron as your waiter you are in for a treat.
The hotel was spotless from rooms to reception could fault it.
A visit to the Spa is also a must. We didn't play golf but talking to the many golfers stayin at the hotel the courses seem to be of a very high standard.
Many of the all inclusive hotels we have visited before at this time of year have limited entertainment which to be honest isnt great but this was an exception. Its early season for them but they worked so hard and made evrybody feel part of the hotel. Special mention to Selda. She gave us so many laughs!!!
There is no doubt we will be going back

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

A group of 12 of us stayed at Voyage in Feb 2012. We were on our third golfing trip to Turkey, but this was our first time at Voyage, and I am certain to say it won't be our last. The whople experience was 1st class, from the welcome on arrival to the excellent and friendly service from all members of staff and the standard of the food on offer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going on holiday to the Belek region of Turkey!! See you again next February!! A Special mention to Fattih in the bars!!

Room Tip: I dont think there is a bad room in the whole hotel!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rharrower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We have just spent two weeks in this absolutley wonderful hotel. The food was stunning with such a vast choice. It was without a doubt the nicest food we've ever had on AI. The Pastries were wonderful and the iced cream was very good as well. The hotel has 2 of the Al a Carte restaurants (Chinese and Italian) open in the low season, which are also included in the price. You can go for the Teppaniyaki, although this will incur a charge. In our opinion there is no need to use this facility as there is plenty on offer in the other restaurants already. The views from the 16+ Restaurant are just a perfect setting for breakfast and very stylish to boot!! The drinks are very good (branded drinks included in AI) & little things like pots of nuts and Turkish delight with your drinks all add to the ambience.Tuba the waitress deserves a mention as she was always very attentive and in my opinion would be an ideal candidate for the Animation team. The grounds and the inside of the hotel are kept immaculate and the pools are very clean, although a little too cold when we were there. The sea was 17degrees and that was quite adequate. There are a few shops in the hotel, I must say it was lovely being able to walk in and browse without being pestered and badgered into buying. Even they had time to talk even when they knew you were not spending money but just looking around.The room we was first allocated was surrounded by trees but as we'd asked for a seaview, I asked if we could be changed. This was not a problem and we were moved into Block 2. The room was cleaned every day without fail, The view was lovely and I belive you could pay to be upgraded to even better rooms with nicer views. the Hotel lounges are very comfortable with various types of seating that would accommodate the fussiest requirements. The library was also very nice for just getting out of the way for some quiet time. The Animation team were the best we have encountered in any hotel. They start around 9 in the morning and are still on the go at 2 the following morning. they do work very hard and have a knack of making you feel like you are wanting to come back again and again. The shows by the animation team are very funny and they do something most nights between 21:30-22:30, then moving onto another bar for either live music, Karaoke and party games from 22:30-Midnight. After this you can go into the disco until 2am. In particular, Alper, Selda, Kate, Anna and Murat are a real asset to this hotel. Thanks Alper for teaching me Backgammon, It was much appreciated. In finishing I would like to say that the Staff in general just seem to go the extra mile in trying (succesfully) to make the overall experience just about the best you could hope for. Many thanks again and keep up the good work. It has been noticed and Voyage Belek Golf and Spa deserves it's number 1 rating.

Room Tip: Try to get in the main building if you want space. Go for block 7 if you want to be tucked away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Guillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

I have just returned from a one week golfing holiday with 7 friends. This hotel has everything you could wish for , from the friendly welcome to the goodbyes from the entertainment team. The selection of food was amazing ,the hotel was spotlessly clean, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Anyone finding fault with this hotel must be very hard to please.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Bridgebeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.9 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
9.1 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#10 of 94 in Belek
4,068 reviews
3.9 km away
Calista Luxury Resort
3.2 km away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#30 of 94 in Belek
2,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $164 - $607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing