We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$544
US$519
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$520
US$505
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$637
US$521
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$437
US$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaya Belek(Belek)
Book now, pay at stay
US$661
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$620
US$420
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$531
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)
US$411
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (7,300)
Filter reviews
7,300 results
Traveller rating
6,164
806
233
61
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,164
806
233
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet baradult restaurantmain buildingb blockadult poolbeer hutguest relationslaguna villanext yeara la carte restaurantsfour seasons partyturkeygreek restaurantmain poolentertainment teamrelax poolspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
2,943 - 2,948 of 7,300 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Just came back from a weeks stay at this wonderful hotel. We rarely return to a hotel but we will definately go back to the Voyage.
Food and drinks were probably the best we have had at any all inclusive hotel we have stayed at (branded spirits). The service is first class too. The main restuarants are great but you must visit the Italian a la carte...brilliant. If you get Keron as your waiter you are in for a treat.
The hotel was spotless from rooms to reception could fault it.
A visit to the Spa is also a must. We didn't play golf but talking to the many golfers stayin at the hotel the courses seem to be of a very high standard.
Many of the all inclusive hotels we have visited before at this time of year have limited entertainment which to be honest isnt great but this was an exception. Its early season for them but they worked so hard and made evrybody feel part of the hotel. Special mention to Selda. She gave us so many laughs!!!
There is no doubt we will be going back

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

A group of 12 of us stayed at Voyage in Feb 2012. We were on our third golfing trip to Turkey, but this was our first time at Voyage, and I am certain to say it won't be our last. The whople experience was 1st class, from the welcome on arrival to the excellent and friendly service from all members of staff and the standard of the food on offer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going on holiday to the Belek region of Turkey!! See you again next February!! A Special mention to Fattih in the bars!!

Room Tip: I dont think there is a bad room in the whole hotel!!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rharrower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We have just spent two weeks in this absolutley wonderful hotel. The food was stunning with such a vast choice. It was without a doubt the nicest food we've ever had on AI. The Pastries were wonderful and the iced cream was very good as well. The hotel has 2 of the Al a Carte restaurants (Chinese and Italian) open in the low season, which are also included in the price. You can go for the Teppaniyaki, although this will incur a charge. In our opinion there is no need to use this facility as there is plenty on offer in the other restaurants already. The views from the 16+ Restaurant are just a perfect setting for breakfast and very stylish to boot!! The drinks are very good (branded drinks included in AI) & little things like pots of nuts and Turkish delight with your drinks all add to the ambience.Tuba the waitress deserves a mention as she was always very attentive and in my opinion would be an ideal candidate for the Animation team. The grounds and the inside of the hotel are kept immaculate and the pools are very clean, although a little too cold when we were there. The sea was 17degrees and that was quite adequate. There are a few shops in the hotel, I must say it was lovely being able to walk in and browse without being pestered and badgered into buying. Even they had time to talk even when they knew you were not spending money but just looking around.The room we was first allocated was surrounded by trees but as we'd asked for a seaview, I asked if we could be changed. This was not a problem and we were moved into Block 2. The room was cleaned every day without fail, The view was lovely and I belive you could pay to be upgraded to even better rooms with nicer views. the Hotel lounges are very comfortable with various types of seating that would accommodate the fussiest requirements. The library was also very nice for just getting out of the way for some quiet time. The Animation team were the best we have encountered in any hotel. They start around 9 in the morning and are still on the go at 2 the following morning. they do work very hard and have a knack of making you feel like you are wanting to come back again and again. The shows by the animation team are very funny and they do something most nights between 21:30-22:30, then moving onto another bar for either live music, Karaoke and party games from 22:30-Midnight. After this you can go into the disco until 2am. In particular, Alper, Selda, Kate, Anna and Murat are a real asset to this hotel. Thanks Alper for teaching me Backgammon, It was much appreciated. In finishing I would like to say that the Staff in general just seem to go the extra mile in trying (succesfully) to make the overall experience just about the best you could hope for. Many thanks again and keep up the good work. It has been noticed and Voyage Belek Golf and Spa deserves it's number 1 rating.

Room Tip: Try to get in the main building if you want space. Go for block 7 if you want to be tucked away.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Guillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

I have just returned from a one week golfing holiday with 7 friends. This hotel has everything you could wish for , from the friendly welcome to the goodbyes from the entertainment team. The selection of food was amazing ,the hotel was spotlessly clean, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Anyone finding fault with this hotel must be very hard to please.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Bridgebeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

I went to the Voyage in August 2011 with my husband and son aged 7. We were in the main hotel on the 4th floor. The hotel and grounds were spotless. We never had a problem getting a sunbed around the pool with the sliders and loved having the lifegaurds on duty to keep it from getting silly on the slides. The food was amazing and it was good to have all the a la carte restaurants to choose from. The entertainment was ok. The best being the pier party on the Thursday night, form beach party and the four seasons party. I would go back to this hotel every year if I could but the price has gone up to much from last year.

Room Tip: Give the waiter's a tip in the main restaurant every few days and you will always get a drink straight away
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TaylorsSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews