We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$536
US$441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$582
US$554
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaya Belek(Belek)
US$457
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$583/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$812
US$258
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Serenity Resort(Belek)
US$453
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$920
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (7,629)
Filter reviews
7,629 results
Traveller rating
6,455
830
240
65
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,455
830
240
65
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet baradult restaurantb blockmain buildingadult poolbeer hutguest relationslaguna villanext yearfour seasons partya la carte restaurantsturkeymain poolgreek restaurantrelax pooladult only areasentertainment team
Filter
Updating list...
3,016 - 3,021 of 7,629 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Just got back from 2 weeks at the Voyage Belek & I can honestly say this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! All the staff work so hard & are so friendly & attentive. The food at the a la carte restaurants was of a very high-quality & very plentiful. I would definitely say that the Teppanyaki is not to be missed. Definitely worth paying a little extra to go here. The hotel itself is extremely clean & the staff work so hard at maintaining everywhere. This hotel is great for couples and families. They literally have thought of everything & cater for everyone. My daughter is 16 months old & she had a fabulous holiday! There is so much for kids to do - playground, fun-fair, aqua-park & the mini-club (open til 10pm). The waiters & waitress made such a fuss of her as well which she loved. Special mention to Melek from the Chinese & Teppanyaki. My daughter absolutely loved her & she was so attentive making sure we had everything we needed.
We had a few problems making reservations for the a la carte restaurants but guest relations were very helpful at sorting out any problems. Especially Olena who was an absolute god-send to our family. Unfortunately my Aunty was addmitted to Antalya hospital during our stay & Olena was very helpful to us at such a stressful time. I really cannot praise this hotel & the staff enough. We had a fantastic time & I would love to go back next year.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Hotel is top class!
Food is amazing!
Staff friendly and great with children!
First time to this hotel. Checked prices for next year the day we got back... Seriously it's that good!!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACIISmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

wow what an amazing holiday, just got back from 2 sunny weeks at the voyage belek, words cant really describe just how good this hotel is.
went as a family of 5 including grandad, and kids 16 and 10.
well deserved of its 5 stars, food fab, so much choice! all day and night. branded alcohol available, but you have to ask for it otherwise you will be served local stuff, but that is still nice.
pools still cold, but kids enjoyed them and in all day long. slides really good fun.
kdis enjoyed helping themselves to the cornettos and magnums all the time.
staff all really helpful and friendly.
we were given was 5511 but had to ask to be changed as you could hear the bins and bottles emptied very early in the morning, which we later found out to be from the hotel next door. we were changed with no problems to a bungalow just a bit further up.
rooms (bungalows) were really nice, very spacious, massive beds very comfy, with a lovely touch of slippers and dressing gowns in there.
weather very warm, defo sunbathing weather, but still cool at night, so you really do need a cardi/jumper. the ampitheatre had just opend the day before we came away, looked really good, but as i say cold just sitting there.
daughter went to the mini club most days where she was kept really entertained by jonny, who does a brill job, even taking the children for lunch, which my dd really loved!
spa very good, me and dd went a couple of times, even though she is only 10, no one stopped us, and we enjoyed a girlie time in the sauna, steam room and turkish bath.
i really cant say enough about how fantastic this hotel is, just go and see for yourself, you wont be dissapointed!!

Room Tip: ask for a bungalow away from the service entrance road.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank luvmykidz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Just returned last night from a week at the hotel and would recommend this place to anyone.
The grounds were amazingly clean and the staff were friendly and worked hard to make guests happy and comfortable.
And what can I say about the food, plenty of it and fantastic. We ate at 4 of the A La Carte but the best had to be the Fish Restaurant, the staff were that bit more attentive then anywhere else.
You must try the Spa, you feel amazing after a massage and a face mask....
The only thing that let the hotel down was the evening entertainment, It was'nt very good considering this is a 5 star hotel. But other than that pretty much a perfect holiday.....

Room Tip: We had a sea view room, well worth the little extra for the views.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank campersurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We got back yesterday from a 1 week stay and we all had a brilliant holiday. There really is something for everyone at this hotel and you can do as little or as much as you want. The hotel more than met our expectations. We stayed in the Annexe and had worried it would be far away from everything but it was a only a few mins short walk from the main building with a lovely view of the relax pool. The food was outstanding...we ate in all the a la carte restaurants except the chinese and they were all good...more relaxing than getting up and down for the buffet in the main restaurant although the a la carte restaurant booking system left alot to be desired - there were 7 of us staying in 3 rooms but it seemed impossible to a group booking so we all had to all call separately at 9am to book tables for 2 or 3 and then had to walk to guest relations to changes to a table of 7! Our favourite by far was the fish restaurant as the food quality and the service there was outstanding..the restaurant was located near the adult pool and beach, the waiters here were the friendliest and the food was delicious. We tried all the bars and didn't have to queue too long most of the time... there were also waiters taking drinks orders and bringing them to you. The pools and public areas were the cleanest I've ever seen and staff were always cleaning. The spa area including the free sauna/steam and turkish bath were lovely. The Animation team were excellent..very friendly and worked extremely hard - the daytime activities were very good but we all felt the evening entertainment would have been better if they had more profesional outside acts as some of it was very cheesy and almost embarassing to watch but my 7 year old loved it! This is the first time I've been to a 5 star hotel and think it was good value for money...I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone and hope to go back again one day as I had the most relaxing holiday ever.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank absDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews