We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A” Voyage” of Pleasure!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #3 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 16 April 2012

This was our second visit to the Voyage Belek and it didn’t disappoint. Our first visit was in the summer season 4 years ago and everything was in full swing so there are slight differences to this visit which fell in spring. Not all the ala carte’s and pools were open this time but this didn’t detract from our overall pleasure.

CHECK IN
We checked in late afternoon which was very speedy, the young man at reception was very polite and courteous. We returned to reception as we did not like the room position, a quick call by the same receptionist and we had been moved to a better setting and were given an upgrade to the main hotel with a seaview – how’s that for service!

ROOM
Our room on the third floor was spacious and spotless with a great sized bed which was comfortable enough, large sofa and table, flatscreen TV, free safe, tea & coffee making facilities, mini fridge(including soft drinks and beer) replenished daily and if you need milk just ask at one of the bars the staff are very helpful.

FOOD
The main buffet restaurant is on the ground floor and the adult only is on the first floor, both had an excellent choice of food with themed nights on occasions. We personally preferred the main buffet on the ground floor. The waiting staff are extremely attentive and look after you very well. A big thank you to Edrinc, Zulcof and Ercan who were all fantastic waiters. We also met a waiter from our previous visit who had been promoted Fatih and it was great to see him again (sorry we missed you at 4.30)
The ala carte’s are fantastic we ate in the Chinese, Italian (twice) both of which are indoors, we also had the opportunity to sample the Mexican and Turkish which are outside so it was a little chilly. The food and service were first class in all of them. Oh and the Chinese doubles up as a bistro from 10.30pm until 6am – that’s if you can find any more room in your stomach.

DRINKING
There are plenty of places to relax and have a drink. The Planet bar is easy going with background music, The Jazz bar is where most of the music takes place, you can also have a drink on the ground floor of the main building next to all the shops or you can just chill at the lobby bar which is open 24 hours. If you are a real party animal you can go to the indoor disco until 2am.

POOLS & GROUNDS
If you like swimming and sunbathing (plentiful sundbeds in all areas) you can choose from Main Pool, Relax Pool, Adult Pool, Indoor Pool, Aqua Park and of course the beach – all great but just on the cold side at this time of year! Lots of snack bars dotted around as well if you get peckish in the sun. The grounds of the hotel are large and pristine and it was just nice to stroll around and find something new each time.

ENTERTAINMENT
Normally we don’t bother too much with taking part in anything but the animation team here were so friendly and hard working that we had no hesitation in joining in now and again, we would like to say a big hello to Kate, Anna, Alberto, Izi and Ugor.

GUEST RELATIONS
The guest relations team are on the ball and approachable, always striving to ensure everyone’s stay is the best it can be. Many thanks to Yildan and Inci for all their help.


Overall our stay was excellent in every way,we will be returning without hesitation and would be quick to recommend the Voyage Belek Golf and Spa as the best in the area.

Peter & Wendy Shaw
Glasgow

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank PeterWendy1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,699 - 2,703 of 6,142 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2012

Just got back from 2 weeks at the Voyage Belek & I can honestly say this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! All the staff work so hard & are so friendly & attentive. The food at the a la carte restaurants was of a very high-quality & very plentiful. I would definitely say that the Teppanyaki is not to be missed. Definitely worth paying a little extra to go here. The hotel itself is extremely clean & the staff work so hard at maintaining everywhere. This hotel is great for couples and families. They literally have thought of everything & cater for everyone. My daughter is 16 months old & she had a fabulous holiday! There is so much for kids to do - playground, fun-fair, aqua-park & the mini-club (open til 10pm). The waiters & waitress made such a fuss of her as well which she loved. Special mention to Melek from the Chinese & Teppanyaki. My daughter absolutely loved her & she was so attentive making sure we had everything we needed.
We had a few problems making reservations for the a la carte restaurants but guest relations were very helpful at sorting out any problems. Especially Olena who was an absolute god-send to our family. Unfortunately my Aunty was addmitted to Antalya hospital during our stay & Olena was very helpful to us at such a stressful time. I really cannot praise this hotel & the staff enough. We had a fantastic time & I would love to go back next year.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Hotel is top class!
Food is amazing!
Staff friendly and great with children!
First time to this hotel. Checked prices for next year the day we got back... Seriously it's that good!!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACIISmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

wow what an amazing holiday, just got back from 2 sunny weeks at the voyage belek, words cant really describe just how good this hotel is.
went as a family of 5 including grandad, and kids 16 and 10.
well deserved of its 5 stars, food fab, so much choice! all day and night. branded alcohol available, but you have to ask for it otherwise you will be served local stuff, but that is still nice.
pools still cold, but kids enjoyed them and in all day long. slides really good fun.
kdis enjoyed helping themselves to the cornettos and magnums all the time.
staff all really helpful and friendly.
we were given was 5511 but had to ask to be changed as you could hear the bins and bottles emptied very early in the morning, which we later found out to be from the hotel next door. we were changed with no problems to a bungalow just a bit further up.
rooms (bungalows) were really nice, very spacious, massive beds very comfy, with a lovely touch of slippers and dressing gowns in there.
weather very warm, defo sunbathing weather, but still cool at night, so you really do need a cardi/jumper. the ampitheatre had just opend the day before we came away, looked really good, but as i say cold just sitting there.
daughter went to the mini club most days where she was kept really entertained by jonny, who does a brill job, even taking the children for lunch, which my dd really loved!
spa very good, me and dd went a couple of times, even though she is only 10, no one stopped us, and we enjoyed a girlie time in the sauna, steam room and turkish bath.
i really cant say enough about how fantastic this hotel is, just go and see for yourself, you wont be dissapointed!!

Room Tip: ask for a bungalow away from the service entrance road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank luvmykidz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Just returned last night from a week at the hotel and would recommend this place to anyone.
The grounds were amazingly clean and the staff were friendly and worked hard to make guests happy and comfortable.
And what can I say about the food, plenty of it and fantastic. We ate at 4 of the A La Carte but the best had to be the Fish Restaurant, the staff were that bit more attentive then anywhere else.
You must try the Spa, you feel amazing after a massage and a face mask....
The only thing that let the hotel down was the evening entertainment, It was'nt very good considering this is a 5 star hotel. But other than that pretty much a perfect holiday.....

Room Tip: We had a sea view room, well worth the little extra for the views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank campersurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.9 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
9.1 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.1 km away
Rixos Premium Belek
3.9 km away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: S$165 - S$600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing